or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Oriental Hotel

30-38 Sa Po Road, Kowloon City, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal Kaitak
Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Bathroom Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift Lobby Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift Lobby Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Area Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Floor Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Floor Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo
Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and Restaurant Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and Restaurant Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Area: Kowloon City Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3010 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3010)
Sort by:
Ka Y. Business travelers China, April 30, 2014
very comfortable and big room, just old style

big room size, comfortable
6.3
Carolyn G. Business travelers United States of America, April 29, 2014
Nice upgrade

Suite room was very nice, friendly staff
7.7
We were upgraded to a suite which was very comfortable. Our bed was great. It was not really a great location for people wanting to see Hong Kong. We just wanted to stay one night before going to the airport, so we enjoyed seeing a different part of Hong Kong. We enjoyed the neighborhood. It isn't convenient to the express train to the airport. There were long lines for the check-in and check out. The staff was friendly and spoke good English.
Fung H. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 29, 2014
It was not an exciting experience in this hotel

Long waiting for check in, extremely small room
4
Joycelyn C. Couples Hong Kong, April 28, 2014
Nice

good location and price
4.3
Absolutely nightmare!!! I arrived the hotel around 2pm and waited half an hour in line for checking in even though there were only 3 parties in front of me so you can imagine the efficiency of the staff. Finally, it was my turn to check in. The staff told me the room I requested (double room) was still under housekeeping and I needed to wait for an hour to get my room. At the end, they let me wait in a triple room until my room was ready. Half an hour later, I get my double room that has the half size I saw on the web (promised to be 26sq m) so I asked for another room. And the next room I got still had rubbish on the floor and with a broken couch. Then, I requested another room again. Until the third room, I was satisfied. I am not looking for any upgrade or compensation. I just want to say it is a horrible hotel which I will never never go back!
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, April 25, 2014
sopping, eating

new renovated, good price
7.3
Eric T. Couples China, April 23, 2014
affordable 4 stars hotel

good resturants nearby, nice view outside window, 10 mins to night market
8
the hotel was redecorate recently, everything looks new and modern, much better than before. Though it is not at the center of city, it is very convenience to go everywhere of the city. The Thai resturants at nearby provide delicious Thai food. Overall, it is a quality hotel in reasonable price.
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
shopping, eating

good price, eating around
7.3
Leung S. Solo travelers China, April 22, 2014
good

good
7.7
good
Simone T. Couples Hong Kong, April 22, 2014
very good experience

clean and renovated, good service
9
Wing Y. Solo travelers China, April 21, 2014
so far so good

good location, good thai food
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Oriental Hotel Hong KongRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room BathroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift LobbyRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift LobbyRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby AreaRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and RestaurantRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and RestaurantRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Conference RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Bath amenities

Customer Reviews - Regal Oriental Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03