Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Oriental Hotel

30-38 Sa Po Road, Kowloon City, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal Kaitak
Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Family triple room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Family quadruple room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Floor Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Bath Room
Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Floor Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub  Restaurant Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Kowloon City Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3272 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3272)
Sort by:
Peng S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Good stay

Pleasant staff, clean and spacious room
8
We stayed here for a second time in a week after a brief trip to elsewhere. We find the staff pleasant and responsive to our requests. Rooms are relatively spacious for Hong Kong standard. The bus-stop is nearby and taxi stand just in front of the hotel. The only thing was the noise from the toilet usage are quite disturbing to sleep and the hotel mainly caters to the mainland tourist which can crowd the lift lobby area during peak times.
Francis K. Couples Canada, November 27, 2014
Good value for money

The hotel environment was clean and quiet; the counter staff and the porters were helpful and polite; the hotel's accessibility was easy and smooth.
2.7
It's the second time we stay at the hotel and our stay was very pleasant. We'll most certainly come back on our next visit to Hong Kong.
Fanny C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2014
My choice of recomendation

clean, location, local bus availability
7.7
great, we all satisfied
Ka F. Couples Hong Kong, November 26, 2014
Economic Hotel

Cheap Price, Convenient Location & Nice View
5.7
Overall is good, except too many Mainland Tourist
Lung Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 25, 2014
mac

clean, comfort, good loction
7
Fantastic
Ryan A. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2014
Great Hotel

Friendly staffs, near bus station and clean room
7.7
We had a very good stay on this hotel. Staffs are very accommodating and eager to help you. It is also near the bus station so commuting is not a problem.
Peng S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Good hotel with value for money

Responsive staff, spacious room and fuss-free
7.7
Recommended by friends, the hotel is good. Responsive staff managed to locate 3 rooms within the same row although we did not make the request earlier when we booked. Food and transport are all within walking distance if you know your way around. You can always ask the staff for assistance. We bought the tickets to the Oceans Park from the hotel to avoid the queue at the park.
Ryan A. Families with young children Philippines, November 21, 2014
Nice Hotel

Friendly staffs, near bus station and clean room
7.7
Our stay went well. Staffs were friendly and accommodating.
Andy F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 18, 2014
good

good
7
David Y. Couples Australia, November 18, 2014
GOOD CITY HOTEL

ROOM SIZE. ROOM PRICE , LOCATION
6.7
HI Good city hotel , rooms are looking a bit run down, bathroom needs updating. Price of rooms ok for city hotel but breakfast was extra making the room package a bit expensive. Location was good for local shopping and food ,although the MTR was a good 30 min walk away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Oriental Hotel Hong KongRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Family triple roomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Family quadruple roomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Bath RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub  RestaurantRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Bath amenitiesRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Family tripleRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Family TripleRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Family QuadrupleRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quadruple Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - AmenityRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Club room amenityRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Regal Oriental Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06