or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Oriental Hotel

30-38 Sa Po Road, Kowloon City, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal Kaitak

Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Bathroom Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift Lobby Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift Lobby Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Area Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Floor Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Floor Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo
Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and Restaurant Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and Restaurant Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Area: Kowloon City Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2761 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2761)
Sort by:
Muhd A. Groups Singapore, January 21, 2014
Value for money

Clean, good staffs and location
7.3
Very satisfied with the service. Everything went well. Room was spacious enough. Didn't have time to try the facilities and restaurants but it sure looks good.
John C. Business travelers United States of America, January 20, 2014
Comfortable

Close to amenities
7
Pleasant, clean, friendly staff and close to eateries. However, it is not close to any public transportation such as subway.
Kee O. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
Not bad but funny smell

good rates, big room, clean lobby
4
Wei Y. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2014
Value for Money

Cleanliness, Good Size, Food
7.3
This is the third hotel under Regal group that I have stayed. Experience is as good as before, room is sizable and clean. Most importantly the rate is competitive based on HK standard. The only area which Regal Oriental needs to be improved is the process for checking in as it has taken longer than the usual time. The selling point for this hotel is there are many local eatery houses nearby where travelers can have a varieties of food. It's worth staying at this Hotel
Eung S. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 18, 2014
just ok !!!!

good value for money
7
Hiu N. Couples China, January 18, 2014
Convenient Place

Relax. Good Services. Clean and tidy.
6.3
It is very convenient to go major shopping places like Mong Kok, Tsim Sha Tsui in Hong Kong.
Tang A. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2014
Hotel with great access by public transport

The spacious room, the clean and big bathrooms and easy accessibility by buses
7.3
The beds weren't the most comfortable. They had selections for different pillows for guests but I only found out upon checking out. The spacious rooms were a big plus to return again and I just might this April .
Shun K. Couples Hong Kong, January 17, 2014
Worst, poor, rubbish

Can't find any words to appreciate it
2.3
Poor reception service, inefficient check in which spend over 30 mins, dirty room with unbreathable smell, unacceptable poor service, extremely dirty n old room....we will never book this hotel
John S. Business travelers United States of America, January 17, 2014
Comfortable for a base to do business in Kowloon

Price and large room size.
7
Ting K. Families with young children China, January 15, 2014
the room is big enough

very comfortable
8
I like this hotel because they have friendly staffs and very helpful, also the room is big enough with spaces to put our many luggages. Also when I requested two more bottle waters, they can give me as I wanted. I really like this hotel and actually I stayed here long time ago. The location is also convenient because once you go out of the hotel, there are so many shops and restaurants. I will stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Oriental Hotel Hong KongRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room BathroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift LobbyRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift LobbyRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby AreaRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and RestaurantRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and RestaurantRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Conference RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Suite

Customer Reviews - Regal Oriental Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08