Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Oriental Hotel

30-38 Sa Po Road, Kowloon City, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal Kaitak
Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Suite Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Suite Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Suite Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Suite Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Family triple room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Family quadruple room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Floor Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge
Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Bath Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Floor Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo
Area: Kowloon City Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 3324 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3324)
Sort by:
Imants K. Business travelers Latvia, May 14, 2014
Poor location for business traveler

Access to local restaurants
5.3
Poorly equipped business center, stuff "forgetfull"
Report this review
Siaunee D. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
A hotel near bus stop,hotel full of mirrors

Everything is provided,airport bus stop just nearby,bus station access to anywhere
5
When we reached, the hotel is totally different from the photo we saw in the net, it is totally disappointing. As if we were deceived. However, the third floor that we stay is so weird, we have to access by using our hotel cards again, it looks secure but still very weird. The whole room is full of mirrors, the ceiling, the wall. We stayed for 5 nights, but not many food around,but got one 7 eleven nearby and a mini market. Overall is still ok but I think the hotel good to see from the outside,but the room we stay is totally different,especially third floor. Maybe the good hotels are in the other floor.We did not complain about it although got the hotel, but if you are not satisfied,make sure you ask why the photo is different from what you have booked.
Report this review
Man K. Couples Hong Kong, May 12, 2014
Regal Oriental Hotel
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Wen Y. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2014
excellent

comfortable beds, big rooms, clean
7.3
enjoyed my room thoroughly, large comfortable bed and pillows, big rooms with view, and superbly clean
Report this review
Po C. Families with older children Canada, May 10, 2014
Easy comfort Convenience

Room service valet service
6
Satisfied , will recommend to my friends . It would be much more better If smoking is not permitted in the hotel .
Report this review
Chan L. Couples Hong Kong, May 8, 2014
Upgraded room!

Room size, location and bathroom
8
Being upgraded to suite! such a lucky experience!! the room was so great! love it so much! The bed is comfortable and the room design is good for couples sweet one
Report this review
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, May 7, 2014
shooping, eating

new renovated, good price
7.7
Report this review
Donvin R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2014
My stay at regal

Location, staff friendliness & clean
8
This was my 2nd time staying at the Regal orient hotel. Each time I enjoyed my stay. No problem
Report this review
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, May 1, 2014
nice

old airport hotel
6
nice
Report this review
Kiam H. Groups Singapore, April 30, 2014
Fine

Cheap
4
No
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Oriental Hotel Hong KongRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Family triple roomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Family quadruple roomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Bath RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub  RestaurantRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Bath amenitiesRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Family tripleRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Family TripleRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Family QuadrupleRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quadruple Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - AmenityRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Club room amenityRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Regal Oriental Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08