Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Oriental Hotel

30-38 Sa Po Road, Kowloon City, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 3570 reviews

1912 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3570)
Sort by:
Man K. Couples Hong Kong, May 12, 2014
Regal Oriental Hotel
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Wen Y. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2014
excellent

comfortable beds, big rooms, clean
7.3
enjoyed my room thoroughly, large comfortable bed and pillows, big rooms with view, and superbly clean
Report this review
Po C. Families with older children Canada, May 10, 2014
Easy comfort Convenience

Room service valet service
6
Satisfied , will recommend to my friends . It would be much more better If smoking is not permitted in the hotel .
Report this review
Chan L. Couples Hong Kong, May 8, 2014
Upgraded room!

Room size, location and bathroom
8
Being upgraded to suite! such a lucky experience!! the room was so great! love it so much! The bed is comfortable and the room design is good for couples sweet one
Report this review
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, May 7, 2014
shooping, eating

new renovated, good price
7.7
Report this review
Donvin R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2014
My stay at regal

Location, staff friendliness & clean
8
This was my 2nd time staying at the Regal orient hotel. Each time I enjoyed my stay. No problem
Report this review
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, May 1, 2014
nice

old airport hotel
6
nice
Report this review
Kiam H. Groups Singapore, April 30, 2014
Fine

Cheap
4
No
Report this review
Ka Y. Business travelers China, April 30, 2014
very comfortable and big room, just old style

big room size, comfortable
6.3
Report this review
Carolyn G. Business travelers United States of America, April 29, 2014
Nice upgrade

Suite room was very nice, friendly staff
7.7
We were upgraded to a suite which was very comfortable. Our bed was great. It was not really a great location for people wanting to see Hong Kong. We just wanted to stay one night before going to the airport, so we enjoyed seeing a different part of Hong Kong. We enjoyed the neighborhood. It isn't convenient to the express train to the airport. There were long lines for the check-in and check out. The staff was friendly and spoke good English.
Report this review
Previous page 421 - 430 of 1912 reviews Next page
Regal Oriental Hotel Hong KongRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Family triple roomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Family quadruple roomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Bath RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub  RestaurantRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Bath amenitiesRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Family tripleRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Family TripleRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Family QuadrupleRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quadruple Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - AmenityRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Club room amenityRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04