or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Oriental Hotel

30-38 Sa Po Road, Kowloon City, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal Kaitak
Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Bathroom Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift Lobby Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift Lobby Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Area Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Floor Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Floor Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo
Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and Restaurant Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and Restaurant Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Area: Kowloon City Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2913 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2913)
Sort by:
Yuting L. Business travelers China, September 11, 2013
Simple and best for business traveler

value of money
6
Food in the hotel is not good, especially room service is bad, others are good.
Wendy S. Couples Hong Kong, September 10, 2013
Generally OK hotel, but with nothing more

location, service
6
Generally ok, a bit expensive for the condition since it's just a usual so-so feeling hotel, not luxury at all as described, but better than the look of surrounding areas. Wifi only fits for 2 devices, which is a bit annoying. Service good. Air conditioning noisy and uneasy to use.
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, September 10, 2013
good food, good view

good location, good price, good transportation
6.3
Kwok W. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 10, 2013
Old City

Classic, Comfortable, staffs are nice
6
Feel great. Hotel look like a classic hotel, but new renovation; room are clean; staff are nice; i quite like the shower room; enough hot water supply ; toilet are very clean. That would be fine if the room speaker can support Samsung mobile but not iphone 4 only,,,,
Grace L. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2013
comfortable, rather convenient

value for money, polite staff, clean room
7.3
Comfortable, quite convenient with minu bus service and taxi to mongkok shopping area less than hkd50. Staff are very helpful and polite. Beds are quite hard, no complimentary mineral water provided. Free wifi in room doesnt seem to work even after connecting successfully. Many nice eateries and small shops, spa nearby worth exploring.
King M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2013
Asbsolutely disappointed

Good Location, Convenience, Reasonable Price
4.3
On the 1st night of stay on 8 Sept, my rm air-con was leaking! As I will be checking into the same hotel on 10 Sept, so I have specifically requested via the same person attended to me with the check out that I would like to have a smoking room upon my return. That female receptionist had promised that would be arranged. On 10 Sept when I checked in, the front desk informed me that all the smoking rooms were fully occupied! They realized it was an overlook from their end so assigned a non-smoking room, but told me I could smoke in there! I was shocked that the hotel will risk other hotel guests' health by allowing me to do this! And when inside the room, I almost fell from the chair as the leg was broken! There was absolutely no apology from the hotel at all!
Shing Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 9, 2013
no scene, opposite side is residence

price, tidy, clean
6.3
ok for this price. but will not stay again in future
Wing K. Couples Hong Kong, September 8, 2013
Good location with easy traffic by bus

Clean n tidy, good service
7.7
Yeo J. Solo travelers Singapore, September 8, 2013
Nice & comfy hotel

Comfortable & convenient! I super love the moisturizer they provided!
9.7
Very helpful staffs although the lobby is a bit small & old. Some renovation work is in process.
Dixon C. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 7, 2013
Close to Old Kai Tak Airport

Clean, Close to Local Restaurants, Friendly Staff
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Oriental Hotel Hong KongRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room BathroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift LobbyRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift LobbyRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby AreaRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and RestaurantRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and RestaurantRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Conference RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Bath amenities

Customer Reviews - Regal Oriental Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06