or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Oriental Hotel

30-38 Sa Po Road, Kowloon City, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal Kaitak
Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Family Triple Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quadruple Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift Lobby Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Bathroom Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub  Restaurant Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo
Area: Kowloon City Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3155 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3155)
Sort by:
Elaine W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Regal Oriental Hotel

Cleanliness
3.3
Inconvenient location.
Ian C. Groups United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
Staff excellent, facilities & location not great.

Helpful staff, Easy access to Taxis, Good WiFi
7.3
We stayed at the Regal oriental hotel during Chinese New Year. The food options I found a little disappointing, but the staff were excellent. They were extremely helpful with travel routes and making reservations. The room was a little cramped as we were three singles in a room, but I suppose that is to be expected, the free WiFi is excellent. Overally I'd give this hotel 3 stars, not 4.
Ting K. Groups China, February 19, 2015
the room is quite big

the size, comfortable and clean
7.7
I really like this hotel and i stayed in this hotel many times since many years ago, they also renovated the rooms time by time. Even I said location is not really good but since in Kowloon city there are many many restaurants and with KCP, meals and shopping are no problem. Next time I will choose this hotel again if price is not so high.
Trung H. Couples Australia, February 16, 2015
Good hotel with good value

Location, Value, Service
9.7
Very comfortable
Chan C. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2015
Room Upgrade

Cleaning room. Convenient place. Reasonable rate.
8.3
No double bed room available we have to add extra room rate for upgrade the room to executive room
Cheng B. Couples Hong Kong, February 14, 2015
Comfort at cheap price

a. Transport is easy b.Size of room is big c.Many diff restaurants nearby esp Thai food
8
Charles C. Business travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2015
My first trip to HK

dining, shuttle bus
5.3
Not impressive
Yuanyuan L. Couples China, February 13, 2015
nice

nice
7.7
good experience and happy time
Koon M. Groups Hong Kong, February 12, 2015
Good as expected

location, staff
8.3
Ka Y. Business travelers China, February 11, 2015
room size is big

don't go to rooms.located in 3/f, it's very small room and uncomfortable
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Oriental Hotel Hong KongRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Family Triple RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quadruple RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift LobbyRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room BathroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub  RestaurantRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub  RestaurantRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Bath amenities

Customer Reviews - Regal Oriental Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04