Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Oriental Hotel

30-38 Sa Po Road, Kowloon City, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal Kaitak
Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Suite Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Suite Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Suite Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Suite Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Family triple room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Family quadruple room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Floor Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge
Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Bath Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Floor Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo
Area: Kowloon City Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 3324 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3324)
Sort by:
Renu M. Families with young children India, July 22, 2015
Not friendly staff

Neat and cleanliness
5
I stayed with my wife and 2 young children at executive club where breakfast was included. But they provided 2 breakfast coupons only.And said that children have to pay. They also offered airport transfer to us up and down.But, when we approached them for the service, they told us that this facility is only for 2 people and they will charge 130 dollar for each kid.That means, we have to pay 260 dollars to them for airport transfer.it is equivalent to the taxi fare from hotel to airport.
Report this review
Colin W. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 20, 2015
Hong Kong holiday

Transport links, staff service and co-operation.
8.3
We all enjoyed our 10 day stay at the hotel. We used it as a base for touring the Hong Kong area. The hotel had great bus links and the MTR was a 10 minute walk away. There were good mini market and small grocery shops in the area and plenty of places to eat in the neighbourhood. Our beds were made, towels changed and water replenished every day. The rooms were comfortable, good mattresses, we all slept well every night. There was a selection of TV channels and wifi was included.
Report this review
Cheung C. Couples Hong Kong, July 19, 2015
Good location, cheap price, fair room and service

Good location, cheap price, fair room and service
7.3
Good location, cheap price, fair room and service
Report this review
Tso H. Couples Hong Kong, July 12, 2015
I love this location

Lots of tasty restaurants surrounded
8.7
Nice n comfy room
Report this review
Ronald S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 9, 2015
Budget with stars

Price, location, comfort
7.3
This is my first stay in HK, i came with my family and found that the hotel is quite far from MTR station which at first made us worried about how we are going to go to and from. fortunately the staff are kind enough to give direction for other public transport. While the building is old it is very well kept and clean. There are also lots of restaurant around the hotel which is always a big plus for me.
Report this review
May T. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2015
Value for money but not a 4 star hotel

Has bus stop nearby with convenient buses, close to many eating places, close to kowloon walled city park
7.3
Report this review
Patcharaporn J. Couples Thailand, July 5, 2015
appreciation this hotel

room type and food
9.7
good trip
Report this review
Cheng B. Couples Hong Kong, June 27, 2015
Decent n Comfort

Clean, comfort and reasonable price
8.3
Report this review
Ashraful A. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2015
Breakfast was okay, service is okay and room is ok

Quite good.
7.7
Report this review
Jing S. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2015
So so

Regal Oriental Hotel
5.7
Actual room size are way smaller
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Oriental Hotel Hong KongRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Family triple roomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Family quadruple roomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Bath RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub  RestaurantRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Bath amenitiesRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Family tripleRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Family TripleRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Family QuadrupleRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quadruple Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - AmenityRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Club room amenityRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Regal Oriental Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05