or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Oriental Hotel

30-38 Sa Po Road, Kowloon City, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal Kaitak

Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Bathroom Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift Lobby Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift Lobby Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Area Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Floor Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Floor Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo
Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and Restaurant Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and Restaurant Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Area: Kowloon City Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
514 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (514)
Sort by:
Wong C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 18, 2014
Convenience

1) Convenience
7.3
Yuk Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 22, 2014
good dinning,shopping,sport activity.

big room.good service.good dinning.
6
Ka Y. Business travelers China, April 30, 2014
very comfortable and big room, just old style

big room size, comfortable
6.3
Carolyn G. Business travelers United States of America, April 29, 2014
Nice upgrade

Suite room was very nice, friendly staff
7.7
We were upgraded to a suite which was very comfortable. Our bed was great. It was not really a great location for people wanting to see Hong Kong. We just wanted to stay one night before going to the airport, so we enjoyed seeing a different part of Hong Kong. We enjoyed the neighborhood. It isn't convenient to the express train to the airport. There were long lines for the check-in and check out. The staff was friendly and spoke good English.
King P. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 13, 2014
quite good

convienent location, very easy to find; many nice restaurant nearby
8
Yuen F. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 12, 2014
n/a

n/a
6.7
Lim C. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2014
value for money

room rate value for money , easy Access
7.3
James N. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 21, 2014
not happy with the check=in staff

1. cleanliness 2. lobby staff are ok 3. fast check in and out.
6
We booked the Superior Room type but the check-in staff deliberately gave us a low class small single room equipped with a small double bed, no desk for computer, laminate floor, very small washroom, the small TV was hung also up to the ceiling. We knew it was deliberate because the staff was consulting his superior quietly before giving us the key to this room. Later we found out it was because there was a tourist group about 50 people checked in to this hotel. This floor was so weird that it had a glass surrounding walls just outside of the elevator lobby. This staff never said a word so we were puzzled and had to go back to the check-in desk with out heavy luggage to ask for direction. But this staff looked at us as if he never met us just 5 minutes ago. He never opened his mouth then we got help from other staff. After making sure we did book a Superior double room we made a complaint and eventually we were given with a better room.
Yuk L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 20, 2014
Nice quick one day stay comfortable in this old to

Clean, Close to local, nice room
9
This hotel in located not within the MTR route but it is easily get into everywhere with the local bus, or a transit minibus to major MTR station eg. Kowloon Tong or Mong Kok. Went down to the gym in the afternoon very clean and tidy but it is a bit small doesn't have much space. But luckily no one is using that otherwise it is really no space between. In the room the bathtub was very nice and got the robe also. Got a twin room and both the beds are double bed very good. The sofa is a bit worn out and bit dusty but it is still fine.
Hoi Y. Business travelers China, March 11, 2014
nice place

big room, good staff and near resturant
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Oriental Hotel Hong KongRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room BathroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift LobbyRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift LobbyRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby AreaRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and RestaurantRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and RestaurantRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Conference RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Suite

Customer Reviews - Regal Oriental Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02