Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Oriental Hotel

30-38 Sa Po Road, Kowloon City, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal Kaitak
Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Bathroom Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift Lobby Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift Lobby Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Area Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Floor Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Floor Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo
Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and Restaurant Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and Restaurant Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Area: Kowloon City Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
293 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (293)
Sort by:
Jia Q. Families with older children Malaysia, July 6, 2014
very good

good service,kindly ,helpful,
9.7
Po C. Families with older children Canada, May 10, 2014
Easy comfort Convenience

Room service valet service
6
Satisfied , will recommend to my friends . It would be much more better If smoking is not permitted in the hotel .
Mei L. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
comfortable, good view, good for shopping

clean, good service, big room
7
good good good, clean, comfortable, best service, good location
Tang C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Clean & comfortable

We are check in late @ 10pm, the staff has upgrade the room for us. The room is clean , room rate value for money .
7.3
Easy access , Offering beautiful views of Kowloon East and Victoria Harbour. Spacious and modern air-conditioned rooms are fitted with double-glazed windows and a flat-screen , the hotel's shuttle bus takes guests to Hong Kong International Airport, you can stop at & exchange bus to Disneyland and Tsim Sha Tsui, at an extra charge.
Lim S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
the room is very comfortable and clean

close to the bus stand, also very easy to get the teksi.
8
we were very enjoy to stay at Regal Oriental Hotel, especially the hotel upgrade our room with free charges.
Andrew C. Families with older children Australia, March 21, 2014
Value for money

Convenience, affordable and good service
6.3
I stayed in this hotel for a few times already and I find its' service improving with every time I checking in, room size is acceptable. Transportation is handy, shopping is everywhere. It is all the reasons I come back here all the times
Stephanie K. Families with older children Indonesia, March 10, 2014
worth your money

the room is large and sophisticated...clean and elegant eventhough look old fashion...but it worthed the price you pay...the staff can speak english and very attentive and friendly
7
I didn't expected much about this hotel since it was far away from the center of hongkong and only bus or taxi can reach that hotel...I think peoplr will only go there if they had bussiness in that area since I didn't know that it was far from the centre I booked that hotel...I regret at first...and when I got there by bus, the hotel wasn't far from the bus terminal.The building looked old from outside but inside it was a modern hotel...the staff very friendly and can speak english well...the room was elegant eventhough a little bit old fashion...but trully spacious and luxurious... the room was very clean and it worth your money
Poh C. Families with older children Singapore, March 3, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Price, Room Quality
7.3
It was awesome. This is my third time staying with Regal Oriental Hotel and I never loved it less. I've been recommending this hotel to my family and friends. The beds are huge and it can accomodate 4 people in a room :) Definitely a family hotel. Near Mongkok shopping area. Taxi rides cost less than 40HKD with no traffic.
Sara W. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
Nice location

Convenience location, many restaurants nearby and quite
5.7
Moeljo W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Comfort and enjoy

Staff, Hotel Interior, Location
9
This hotel location is easy to find out from the Hong-kong highway also near with other transportations such as taxi/shuttle, bus, train and local market. The hotel staff very kind. Room condition are clean and big. We got the room with highway view. 2 times hotel electric shut-off in the evening time (1st day). Our family forget (left) the mobile phone after he left/check-out the hotel early morning, finally we found back the mobile not more than 1 hour with hospitality of the hotel staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Oriental Hotel Hong KongRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room BathroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift LobbyRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift LobbyRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby AreaRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and RestaurantRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and RestaurantRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Conference RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Bath amenities

Customer Reviews - Regal Oriental Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07