or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Oriental Hotel

30-38 Sa Po Road, Kowloon City, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal Kaitak
Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Bathroom Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift Lobby Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift Lobby Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Area Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Floor Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Floor Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo
Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and Restaurant Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and Restaurant Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Area: Kowloon City Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
572 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (572)
Sort by:
Ka Y. Business travelers China, December 24, 2014
room size is big

room size is big
6
Hsu Y. Business travelers Taiwan, December 17, 2014
C/P value

room, price, steam iron/ iron plate
7.3
King P. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 13, 2014
quite fair

not very good, not very bad
6
Norazlee A. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 12, 2014
Regal hotel stay

cleanliness and comfort
7
i am first timer to travel to hong kong, and i didnt know that i booke executive. first thing is going to 3rd floor for executive check in was not a good experience for me as i waited outside the door for them to open the door which make me upset then travelled back to front desk. Front desk receptionost was really good.
Jing H. Business travelers Singapore, December 7, 2014
To improve on services.

NA
7.3
Stay at hotel was alright. Except was kind of disappointed that I was unable to have a city view instead. Furthermore the hotel failed to inform me that hotel transfer is not available after midnight hours. I only get to know when I give a call to the hotel reception.
Kashif H. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 13, 2014
from UK

Room , Room and Room
7.3
it was comfortable , i like and i will use this hotel every time i come to hong kong. people at front desk need more training as not all one out of three was bit abrupt , not matter what race you are from everyone must be treated with one same manners . my overall experience was good and i will use it again
Nathen H. Business travelers Australia, November 8, 2014
Regal

Food, Cleanliness, staff
7
Angelo K. Business travelers Philippines, October 30, 2014
not as good

very accessible to mongkok
4.3
rooms are very small if staying at the premier room. noise coming from the street is very annoying.
Boon C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Excellent service at reception

Clean, Big & reasonable price
7.7
This is my 4th time staying this hotel and check in time less than 5 minutes and its amazing, main reason coming back this hotel are lots of nice restaurants around this hotel with reasonable price. Although no MRT but lots of buses and mini bus if you know how to manage it.
Raj K. Business travelers India, October 20, 2014
best hotel

connectivity location and hospitability
8
Good and comfortable stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Oriental Hotel Hong KongRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room BathroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift LobbyRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift LobbyRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby AreaRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and RestaurantRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and RestaurantRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Conference RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Bath amenities

Customer Reviews - Regal Oriental Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07