or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Oriental Hotel

30-38 Sa Po Road, Kowloon City, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal Kaitak
Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Bathroom Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift Lobby Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift Lobby Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Area Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Floor Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Floor Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo
Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and Restaurant Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and Restaurant Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Area: Kowloon City Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
561 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (561)
Sort by:
Kashif H. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 13, 2014
from UK

Room , Room and Room
7.3
it was comfortable , i like and i will use this hotel every time i come to hong kong. people at front desk need more training as not all one out of three was bit abrupt , not matter what race you are from everyone must be treated with one same manners . my overall experience was good and i will use it again
Angelo K. Business travelers Philippines, October 30, 2014
not as good

very accessible to mongkok
4.3
rooms are very small if staying at the premier room. noise coming from the street is very annoying.
Boon C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Excellent service at reception

Clean, Big & reasonable price
7.7
This is my 4th time staying this hotel and check in time less than 5 minutes and its amazing, main reason coming back this hotel are lots of nice restaurants around this hotel with reasonable price. Although no MRT but lots of buses and mini bus if you know how to manage it.
Raj K. Business travelers India, October 20, 2014
best hotel

connectivity location and hospitability
8
Good and comfortable stay
Nok H. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 18, 2014
Good location with reasonable price

Good location, convenient, reasonable price and comfortable
8
Kuei H. Business travelers Taiwan, October 12, 2014
A very comfortable place to stay in HK

Clean room with nice equipments
8
Good service with comfortable equipments
Nahoko Y. Business travelers Japan, September 23, 2014
Cleanliness with good size of space.

Cleanliness, size of the room....
6.3
I am not quite sure whether made should take tip from the room or not. Because I left tips every day and only one day it was gone. Then make me wonder what's the quality of the staff. Though nothing was taken from the room, that actually gave me some concerns though they are welcome to take tips. One thing I really did not understand is there is no elevator access t executive suite floor which we ended up taking staff only elevator in not clean area. And when we check out, we needed to drag our bag down by stair since we could not find any help to let us use staff only elevator from 14th FL to 13th FL. Besides, we also did not have porter to help our language as well...Since we had very big language it was very inconvenient. Other than that, during our stay, I enjoyed it. Their breakfast menu is quite OK level considering the size of the hotel.
Mohamed M. Business travelers Maldives, September 17, 2014
OK for a transit

Room are ok
6
Kam K. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
Excellent and reasonable price Hotel

Big room, clean, excellent location for any kind of restaurant,
10
Kam K. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
MUST Book again

Big room, Clean, has shuttle bus going airport and TST
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Oriental Hotel Hong KongRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room BathroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift LobbyRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift LobbyRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby AreaRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and RestaurantRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and RestaurantRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Conference RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Bath amenities

Customer Reviews - Regal Oriental Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02