or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Oriental Hotel

30-38 Sa Po Road, Kowloon City, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal Kaitak
Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Bathroom Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift Lobby Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift Lobby Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Area Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Floor Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Floor Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo
Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and Restaurant Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and Restaurant Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Area: Kowloon City Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
313 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (313)
Sort by:
Nora A. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2014
family holiday

Comfort
5.7
Food for halal section is limited. Not much varieties
Sheryl B. Families with young children Philippines, December 17, 2014
not as I expected...

accomodating and friendly staff
6.3
At first, I was so disappointed because their pictures of the hotel are so deceiving. It looks so beautiful in the picture but in reality it is so basic and our room is so small. But there is still something positive in this hotel. The wifi is fast and unlimited, the hotel staff are all accomodating and friendly. Our over all stay is fair.
Peng S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Good stay

Pleasant staff, clean and spacious room
8
We stayed here for a second time in a week after a brief trip to elsewhere. We find the staff pleasant and responsive to our requests. Rooms are relatively spacious for Hong Kong standard. The bus-stop is nearby and taxi stand just in front of the hotel. The only thing was the noise from the toilet usage are quite disturbing to sleep and the hotel mainly caters to the mainland tourist which can crowd the lift lobby area during peak times.
Fanny C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2014
My choice of recomendation

clean, location, local bus availability
7.7
great, we all satisfied
Peng S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Good hotel with value for money

Responsive staff, spacious room and fuss-free
7.7
Recommended by friends, the hotel is good. Responsive staff managed to locate 3 rooms within the same row although we did not make the request earlier when we booked. Food and transport are all within walking distance if you know your way around. You can always ask the staff for assistance. We bought the tickets to the Oceans Park from the hotel to avoid the queue at the park.
Ryan A. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2014
Great Hotel

Friendly staffs, near bus station and clean room
7.7
We had a very good stay on this hotel. Staffs are very accommodating and eager to help you. It is also near the bus station so commuting is not a problem.
Ryan A. Families with young children Philippines, November 21, 2014
Nice Hotel

Friendly staffs, near bus station and clean room
7.7
Our stay went well. Staffs were friendly and accommodating.
Ken A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2014
GREAT!

easier connection with public transports & lots of foods surrounding
7.7
Khon K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2014
No MTR station

near taxi station,near bus station and staff is ok
6
So far so good
Khon K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2014
So far So good

near taxi station, near bus station and near mong kok
6
So far So good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Oriental Hotel Hong KongRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room BathroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift LobbyRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift LobbyRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby AreaRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and RestaurantRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and RestaurantRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Conference RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Bath amenities

Customer Reviews - Regal Oriental Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08