or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Oriental Hotel

30-38 Sa Po Road, Kowloon City, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal Kaitak

Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Bathroom Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift Lobby Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift Lobby Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Area Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Floor Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Floor Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo
Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and Restaurant Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and Restaurant Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Area: Kowloon City Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
275 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (275)
Sort by:
Orathai T. Families with young children Thailand, July 24, 2014
Good

Service manager good free wifi
6
Good hotel
Ma D. Families with young children Philippines, June 30, 2014
We enjoyed our stay.

Affodable,clean,attentive staff.
8.3
Nice stay...
Antonio N. Families with young children Australia, April 20, 2014
Location Location Location

Good prices Good Location Big Room
6
Anthony S. Families with young children Australia, April 1, 2014
Great stay! Better if it didn't rain for 3days

Location, Staff and Facility
9.3
Affordable hotel, great location 40mins drive from the airport and Disneyland and 15mins drive to Mong Kok and the staff has good language skills. Great hotel and very clean. Loved the room and very accessible hotel
Wei P. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Good

Good transport
8
Leong K. Families with young children Singapore, March 11, 2014
Simple hotel

friendly staff, reasonable charges, big room
8
Been there many times whenever I go to HK. Was a bit disappointed that my room was not vacuum properly
Poh C. Families with young children Singapore, March 3, 2014
Value for money

Convenience, Location, Accessibility
7.3
I generally liked my stay alot, as this was my 4th stay thus far! It still hasn't disappoint.
Antonio N. Families with young children Australia, February 7, 2014
Good price, Good location, Good Hotel!

Clean, Cheap, Convenient
7
Well, this is my fouth times visit to the hotel! We keep coming back to the hotel is because of the reasonable price and the location of it!
Antonio N. Families with young children Australia, February 7, 2014
Good hotel with good price

Clean, Cheap and Convenient
6
This is the forth times we choose this hotel, I am the hotel is good priced and the location of it is so close to the location park and shops!
Ting K. Families with young children China, January 15, 2014
the room is big enough

very comfortable
8
I like this hotel because they have friendly staffs and very helpful, also the room is big enough with spaces to put our many luggages. Also when I requested two more bottle waters, they can give me as I wanted. I really like this hotel and actually I stayed here long time ago. The location is also convenient because once you go out of the hotel, there are so many shops and restaurants. I will stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Oriental Hotel Hong KongRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room BathroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift LobbyRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift LobbyRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby AreaRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and RestaurantRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and RestaurantRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Conference RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Suite

Customer Reviews - Regal Oriental Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03