or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Oriental Hotel

30-38 Sa Po Road, Kowloon City, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal Kaitak
Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Bathroom Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift Lobby Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift Lobby Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Area Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Floor Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Floor Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo
Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Neo Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and Restaurant Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and Restaurant Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Room Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Area: Kowloon City Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
3098 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (3098)
Sort by:
Lim P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2015
Good environment, clean hotel rooms

clean rooms, tasty food
7.7
I felt comfortable
Koon M. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 20, 2015
not our first time

value for money, convenient and clean
8
excellent
Chan O. Couples Hong Kong, January 18, 2015
short stay

location, price, cleanliness
7.3
Ng K. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 18, 2015
good

beautiful staffs
6.7
Lim P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Tasty Cantonese food, good location and clean

cleanliness, location and food
7.7
I feel easy and comfort whenever I was back to the hotel after my business conference. I love the clean environment, facilities such as gym center, lockers, pool etc.The location is rather good- it is close to the nearest MRT station, from the hotel to the station it spent me less than 7 mins. This is really a good and valued for money and I am sure that this is not a budget hotel! I love it.
Lim P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2015
good location, clean environment, great food

location, cleanliness, tasty cantonese food
8
This hotel has everything that your average traveller needs (except for complimentary in-room wifi) - people used to Novotels and Holiday Inns will be more than satisfied. Location is a bit out of the normal hustle and bustle of Hong Kong, but plenty of buses just outside take you where you need to go! We got a bargain price so were very happy, but I wouldn't pay more for this place considering other options available.
Carol S. Groups Singapore, January 16, 2015
satisfaction

cleanliness, convenient and friendly
8
hotel is good the best part is the surrounding is full of variety of food thai food chinese teochew desert , dim sum , you name it you have it
Lim P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2015
Clean and valued for money

cleanliness, location and room comfort
7.3
I feel easy and comfort whenever I was back to the hotel after my business conference. I love the clean environment, facilities such as gym center, lockers, pool etc.The location is rather good- it is close to the nearest MRT station, from the hotel to the station it spent me less than 7 mins. This is really a good and valued for money and I am sure that this is not a budget hotel! I love it.
Koon M. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 14, 2015
good as expected

quiet, convenient, nice
9.3
Wu S. Couples Hong Kong, January 11, 2015
Good location and nice staffs

good location, helpful staffs, excellent room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Oriental Hotel Hong KongRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room BathroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift LobbyRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lift LobbyRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby AreaRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe NeoRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and RestaurantRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - The China Coast Pub and RestaurantRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Conference RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Club FloorRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Oriental Hotel Hong Kong - Bath amenities

Customer Reviews - Regal Oriental Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07