or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Plaza Hotel

Opposite Al Fahidi Metro Station, Al Mankhool Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Superior Room Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Superior Room Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Superior Room Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Floor Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bollywood Cafe Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Royal China Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kalpaka Restaurant Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kalpaka Restaurant Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Rockafellas Nightclub Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Rockafellas Nightclub Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Rockafellas Nightclub Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Goodfellas Sports Bar & Restaurant Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Goodfellas Sports Bar & Restaurant Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Reception Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
143 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (143)
Sort by:
Vishal V. Business travelers India, May 31, 2014
Good

food service location
8
good
Mun Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Hotel's quality is subpar but conveniently located

Close proximity to Metro station, near restaurants, near shopping areas
6.3
For unknown reasons, my room access card needed to be updated at the reception on a daily basis. This is less interesting when I have to do this for the 6 nights I was there. Breakfast quality was good on the other hand. Some insect bit us really badly over our stay there and am suspecting the carpets. Anyhow, not a very pleasant stay and experience.
Mun Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Close proximity to metro station

Close proximity to Metro station, near restaurants, near shopping areas
6
Not a very pleasant one as we have gotten insect bites at night over our 6 nights stay at the hotel. I have to update my room access card on a daily basis with no explanation or whatsoever I have to do so otherwise i can't access my room. Breakfast was the only plus point, serving a good spread of indian and continental food.
Mha-Ann G. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2014
good location superb

location, rooms, big toilet
5.3
Good except for some grumpy receptionist which ruins our mood all the time
Khalid A. Groups Bahrain, May 2, 2014
LOVELY STAY !!!

BEST DISCO in Bur Dubai - Lots of Russian Girls
10
The Best Hotel in Bur Dubai, and Ofcourse got the Best Disco in Town Lots of Russian & Uzbezk Girls and nice Indian nightclub. i would not recomend this Hotel for Muslim Families, Bcuz at night its very Noisy until 3AM and lots of Bussiness Lady waiting in Recieption for or Hotel Enterance.
Mohammad S. Solo travelers India, April 26, 2014
Value for money

Hotel is just besides metro station.Goodfellas is a perfect sports bar.Staff is helpful and attentive
8.7
The stay in regal plaza was great.It is located in a prime location of bur Dubai with close proximity of metros shopping malls and restaurants.The only problem was with the bathroom since the basin and tub always clogged.But overall it was a good experience to stay in this hotel.Surely worth a try and will stay in future.
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Pakistan, April 23, 2014
Entertaining

Clean, centrally located, metro
6
Relaxing
Kwa C. Business travelers Singapore, April 14, 2014
Average hotel

metro station is right at hotel door step
5.7
My room was very dim and there was water leakage from the ceiling of the toilet.
Steven R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
OK mid range hotel

Convenient, comfortable, value for money
8
checking in far too slow, lots of staff walking around and only one checking people in signing a waiver form is just depressing for any hotel that wants to be taken seriously the "bollywood" disco on the mezzanine floor needs to either shut earlier or turn down it's noice (03:00 AM)? If ther hotel just wants a certain type / nationality to stay at it, then it should make this very clear ("bollywood" disco and a 100% Indian buffet in a Chienesed name restautant ?)from on if it wants to be taken seriously then som eof it's resources needs to treat all customers the same / equally and not favour certain nationalities
Mark N. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2014
PICK YOUR ROOM LOCATION and STAY DATES CAREFULLY

Metro Access, Front Desk, Breakfast Buffet
7.3
Have stayed at Regal many times..if you like sleeping at night, AVOID the front of the hotel and rooms over the nightclub whose music reverberates throught the hotel until 3 a.m. When you are in the back of hotel on a high floor, the in-room wi-fi actually works, you sleep at night... IN bur dubai It is probably the best located,if eccentrically managed (seriously, what other hotel would give you ONE free bottle of water and ONE serving of coffee regardless of your stay length??). On my last visit the electronic room key system didnt work for three days!! If you like South Indian food, the breakfast buffet is memorable. Room prices change like a roulette wheel often 30 percent in a single night so pick ur dates carefully.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Plaza Hotel DubaiRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Superior RoomRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Superior RoomRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Superior RoomRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest FloorRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bollywood CafeRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Royal ChinaRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kalpaka RestaurantRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kalpaka RestaurantRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Rockafellas NightclubRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Rockafellas NightclubRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Rockafellas NightclubRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Goodfellas Sports Bar & RestaurantRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Goodfellas Sports Bar & RestaurantRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - ReceptionRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - EntranceRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Regal Plaza HotelRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Surrounding Area - Metro Station


AS-AGWEB-3C08