Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Plaza Hotel

Opposite Al Fahidi Metro Station, Al Mankhool Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Floor Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bollywood Cafe Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Royal China Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kalpaka Restaurant
Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kalpaka Restaurant Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Rockafellas Nightclub Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Rockafellas Nightclub Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Rockafellas Nightclub Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Goodfellas Sports Bar & Restaurant Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Goodfellas Sports Bar & Restaurant Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Reception Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Entrance Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Regal Plaza Hotel Regal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Surrounding Area - Metro Station
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
177 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (177)
Sort by:
Neeraj K. Business travelers India, May 17, 2015
Value for Money

Location, Indian Food, Atmosphere
7.7
I enjoyed my stay, But they need to work on Gym- Some of item are not working) and staff behavior
Donahue M. Families with young children Trinidad and Tobago, May 2, 2015
Good place for a over night stay

Food, staff and location to shopping stores
8.7
Room was comfortable nice resturants and entertainment, the second floor can get loud at night if you are not tired and just trying to go to sleep
Ashok J. Couples India, April 18, 2015
hotel stay was comfortable

location and breakfast and night clubs
3.3
the stay was comfortable and good as usual. we have been in this hotel many times in past.
Jirom F. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2015
ok

bar and food only
6
pleasant
Khoaja R. Business travelers United States of America, March 16, 2015
It had good service

Nice room nice food nice service
10
Great
Samadhan S. Groups India, March 14, 2015
avoid going there if ur wit family n childrens
4
It was very ok type hotel . Avoid going there wit familes n ur childrens bec after 7 pm its jus a pickup point n ver emberasssing to cme in hotel lobby . Rooms r very dirty
Roberto C. Business travelers Italy, February 12, 2015
The Best

Bar- Price - Location
9.3
it was everithing very great,the bar and the staff are fantastic , you can enjoy football matchs and have very large types of beer, the location is absolutly one of the best in Dubai (in front of metro station) and the rooms are very clean. Price is low so everithing is perfect!!!
Najwan S. Solo travelers Canada, January 31, 2015
worst hotel ever

the only good thing about this hotel is the location.
4
the hotel was terrible, it had a bad smell. staff was rude. there was mould in one of the walls and a broken faucet in the washroom. they only made the bed when cleaning the room didnt actually clean the mirror, night stand, and toilet were all dirty. i asked reception for scissors and they told me to call housekeeping and when i called housekeeping they passed around the phone a few times to different people and then hung up on me! it's very loud, and housekeeping would wake u up by knocking on the door or calling u to kick u out so they can clean the room. the person that carries the luggage has a temper. i asked reception if i can store the luggage with them after check out while i go get a cab and he said no problem but when i came back my luggage was out on the street! it was a horrible experience and it should have been a 1 star hotel and i would give it 1/10. my advice don't go there! i checked out from the hotel and went to stay at a different hotel.
Abhay J. Business travelers India, January 30, 2015
decent hotel

location.
8.3
Good
Ravi K. Business travelers India, January 29, 2015
OK

LOCATION
4.7
LOUSY

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Plaza Hotel DubaiRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest FloorRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Bollywood CafeRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Royal ChinaRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kalpaka RestaurantRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Kalpaka RestaurantRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Rockafellas NightclubRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Rockafellas NightclubRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Rockafellas NightclubRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Goodfellas Sports Bar & RestaurantRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Goodfellas Sports Bar & RestaurantRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - ReceptionRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - EntranceRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Regal Plaza HotelRegal Plaza Hotel Dubai - Surrounding Area - Metro Station


AS-AGWEB-3B05