or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 1138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
6148 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6148)
Sort by:
Wing T. Couples Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
Good value for money!

location, cleaniness & services
8
Good value for money and very convenient location. Spacious room based on the standard of Hong Kong.
Derek L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
Nice and big room

Big room, remote form the busiest part of the city, there is a swimming pool
6.7
It was quite a good stay. The swimming pool is acceptable, the food is ok. It's quite remote from the downtown area, this is what I like about it.
Derek L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 20, 2013
Outdoor swimming pool, remote from the traffic

Outdoor swimming pool, remote from the traffic
6
I like this hotel give me a getaway feeling. There are plenty choices for food around the area. The bed is quite comfortable. There are lots of channels for the TV
Chan S. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2013
nil

customer service
6
closed to shopping mall near my family near my friend
Ying H. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 20, 2013
gd

comfortable, clean, nice staff
7.7
comfortable, clean, nice staff, the price is suitable
Guanbin D. Families with older children China, July 19, 2013
cozy, clean, spacious

customer service, bright room, new devices
8.7
Doing great, and I will choose this hotel next time. There is a bus stop which has many routes nearby the hotel, which is convenient.
Po K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 17, 2013
Value for money

Nice decor, good size room and clean
8
The hotel is very full and all the staff was very busy and there are quite many annoying guests and kids from ... But I can see the staff still able to offer lots of patience and being courteous. Anyhow, quality of guests may make me think twice.
Ivo H. Families with young children Australia, July 17, 2013
Large rooms, tardy service

Large rooms
5.3
Got there just after 2pm (check in time). Our rooms were not ready, was told probably another half hour, and they would tell us when it's ready. Checked again around 3, rooms nowhere near ready. Kept checking with them and another lady came in and got us different rooms at about 3:30. We were travelling with young child and infant who've been up since 3 in the morning. No compensation nor apologies. Was expecting more from a 4 star hotel.
Pik W. Couples Hong Kong, July 17, 2013
My second stay in this hotel

Fast problem solving, nice view and room
7
My 2nd stay in this hotel within a week. The duty manager and staff are fast problem solving when I encountered problem which cause me will revisit this hotel again due to these good staff.
Ho K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 17, 2013
reasonable price with good quality

Tidy, clean and convenient
7.7
This hotel located in Sha Tin, which have a big shopping mall around it, and the traffic to airport also very fast around 50mins. it's no need to worry abt the food and traffic. Room is not big, but is tidy, acceptable with this price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti PizzeriaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet

Customer Reviews - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03