or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 1138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
6303 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6303)
Sort by:
Shuyue M. Business travelers China, August 8, 2013
Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

nice hotel
10
Sau C. Business travelers China, August 7, 2013
good ok good good ,,ok not bad river side view ver

hotel near river side
4.7
Hairul H. Groups Singapore, August 7, 2013
The stay was fantastic. The hotel was very clean.

Cleanliness, Design and Style
6.3
The stay was really great. I enjoyed my experience thoroughly with my friends. There is nothing at all to complain about.
Weng T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2013
just good enough for business travallers.

flexible check out time, easy access to local business areas, nice pool.
6
Generally was good, except the room service and phone receptionist was poor. Very slow response and it seems they always want to speak in Cantoneese.
Oliver L. Families with older children United States of America, August 6, 2013
Not too happy since my plan was delay over night

Larger space, river view, and clean room
7
Not too happy sice my plan was delay over night at Tokyo due to typhoon at Hong kong but they didn't refund anything to us even thought I show them a paper from Japan Airline stated that the plane was delay due to weather . I need some one to help me to get the refund.
Yiting K. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 5, 2013
Great city with lots of shops

Clean, good location, nice staffs
8
The hotel room is bigger than I thought and very clean, good location as well. I would recommend to everyone
Tsz S. Couples China, August 5, 2013
Nice room but bad service

nice room, nice location, clean room
6
nice room but bad service. The room is not ready even at 3:00pm. We need to wait for 30 minutes for the room. what is good is the room is quite spacious and clean.
Chen C. Couples China, August 5, 2013
the room is very large

large room, good service,
8
Koon H. Solo travelers Portugal, August 4, 2013
Nice view

Nice view , clean, good location
10
Wong K. Couples Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
Convenient, big room, clean bed

Convenient, big room, clean bed
8
Convenient, big room, clean bed ,Convenient, big room, clean bed ,Convenient, big room, clean bed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti PizzeriaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet

Customer Reviews - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08