or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 1138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
6290 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6290)
Sort by:
Frendy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 24, 2013
The Hotel is Ordinary and Dirty in backside of bed

Mountain View , Riverside , and Buliding
3
The hotel was old and very very old just need some renovation because the hotel is not too convinience and my back is sick after I slept in this hotel bed. OMG OMG
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, July 24, 2013
Good for Shopping

Location is good,
6.7
Li S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 24, 2013
nice view

nice river view, many restaurants nearby, many rooms
5.7
the nepalese front desk staff is very nice, but others are not. the river view is nice, but the club floor room is too small.
Kit L. Solo travelers China, July 24, 2013
Nice

Room size, price, convenience
6.7
Although the location of the hotel is not convenience enough, the facilities around the hotel are well planned. i.e. 7-11, restaurants, snack shop etc. And the size and facilities of the room are good! However, the performance of the staff are not outstanding, i.e. not nice, no smile etc. Therefore, the hotel still has room to improve.
Wong N. Solo travelers China, July 24, 2013
Good

Cheap, big room, quite
4.7
I think the hotel is cheap, but not really clean. The staff is less responsive and I could only check in at 4:45pm, I thought was too late for me upon the official check in time is 2pm. And my room is full of smoky smell and the furniture was a bit old, too.
Kiki W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 23, 2013
Good experience, valuable

Good service, location good, price cheap
8
Very good experience n happy time . Will recommend to others
Kwok W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 23, 2013
They have nice sea view.

Classic, Comfortable, staffs are nice
6.3
Feel great. They are pleased to answer every single question. Room is clean! The hotel should provided shuttle bus, because it is not easy to get into hotel by public transport
Aussawayut A. Families with older children Thailand, July 23, 2013
I like mostly everything about this hotel

Location, room size, staff
8
I like this hotel except the i think the fridge is not cold enoughh
Yee J. Business travelers Singapore, July 22, 2013
bad, bad service throughout the stay.

nothing, nothing much
4.3
bad service, don seems to answer any of the calls, when answered, they seems to be impatient in answering. i know its the rate is cheap for a 5 star hotel, but the service is worse than a 2 star!
Wing T. Couples Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
Good value for money!

location, cleaniness & services
8
Good value for money and very convenient location. Spacious room based on the standard of Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti PizzeriaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet

Customer Reviews - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02