or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 1138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
6721 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6721)
Sort by:
Sonny L. Business travelers Canada, September 13, 2013
Frankly speaking, this is a good Hotel . I enjoyed

Room big enough, I like the air con.
6.7
I would like to return, but suggest should discount for the continue stayer.
Tse M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2013
Good view ,see the river .

The bedroom style is model , the bed is comfortable, the room is clean .
6.7
The hotel bedroom is model ,the bed is big , the room is clean , internet is high speed.
Andreas W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2013
It has an easy access and the hotel is comfort

the room is big, transportation easy, nice bed
10
It was wonderful and would love to come back. The hotel is close to bus station and MTR station. The room is clean and the bed is just nice!.
Timothy S. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2013
Overall great value for Hong Kong

Price, large rooms, comfort
8
One disappointment was the thermostat did not work in room 905. We either froze or had to turn off the air con system. It was also disappointing not to have wiFi in the room. We had to go to the lobby and then were only allowed 30 minutes of access per day. I was informed this was because I had book through Agoda rather than through the hotel's website!
Eng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Simple

Less noise
5
ok
Norton Q. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2013
A comfortable room

Very clean, large room and quiet.
7.7
We were there before 10am, and suppose just left our bags and have a walk outside, staff told us came back before 11:30 and our room will be prepared. We were back at almost 2:00pm yet we still have to wait till 2:30pm to get our room ready. The expecting time was big different from their words. The room is big and clean, it locats in Shatin just beside the river, the place is actually busy, but at the back of the hotel, there is a street with numbers of local restaurants, we have try the local congee with steamed radish cake, oh, makes me recall the time of my childhood.
Min-Tzu C. Couples Taiwan, September 9, 2013
pleasent

river view, value for money, nice restaurant
7.3
Dailue C. Business travelers China, September 9, 2013
Quiet, clean and tidy

Quiet, good river view and good customer service
6.3
Teng H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2013
conveniently located, easy access

clean room, conveniently located and easy access
6.3
comfortable stay though the room was relatively smaller.
Taradon M. Solo travelers Thailand, September 8, 2013
Excellent

Close to shopping center, close to bus stop, big room
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti PizzeriaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou IzakayaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet

Customer Reviews - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05