or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 1138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
6145 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6145)
Sort by:
Sik P. Couples Australia, May 10, 2013
Good price for a 4 star hotel

Comfortable hotel room, friendly staff and reasonable price.
8.7
Good price for a 4 star hotel. Hotel room clean and comfortable. Hotel staff friendly and check in and out O.K. Good bus transports just outside the hotel to go to Sha Tin Station and Kowloon. Good restaurants in the hotel and around. Plenty of shoppings at the Sha Tin station.
Iris K. Couples Hong Kong, May 9, 2013
very good

cleam very good
7.7
Sun F. Couples Hong Kong, May 8, 2013
Good

1. Room is clean. 2.Near MTR 3. Good view
6.7
This is second stay, it is not very good coz we went to hotel at 2pm, but they told us dont have any room. We have to wait. We had waited almost 2 hours.
Fung H. Couples Hong Kong, May 8, 2013
Comfortable

Effective check in and check out, clean and nice room, nice shatin view
6.7
Kloe N. Groups Singapore, May 7, 2013
horrible service with an ok only comfort level

large rooms
4.7
we arrived in hk feeling so tired from the morning flight and took the shuttle bus from the hotel next to the airport. purchased shuttle tickets at the airport's booths and the two guys over at the counter made us feel really welcomed. when we arrived at the hotel, we were told that one of our two rooms was not ready yet (that was like mid afternoon already)so we were had no choice but to move into one room first. we realised that the room was wrong (we wanted a double bed but they gave us two single beds). went down to request for a change in room; the lady serving us had such a terrible attitude and told us we would have to wait for a long time. in addition, she told us to hang in there because she wanted to chit chat with her colleague as if we dont understand cantonese. we went to another guy at the counter and fhe immediately had two rooms available. not sure if they were looking at different things or that the lady simply had a very bad attiture! never coming back here
Jae B. Business travelers South Korea, May 7, 2013
good

room, bar, location
8.3
it is not good I paid wifi fee two times because I used two tterminals
St T. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2013
Memorable Stay in Shatin

Friendly staff, clean room and full of amenities
9
St T. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2013
Memorable 3-Day Stay in Shatin

Good service, friendly staff and clean room
9
Kwok C. Couples Hong Kong, May 6, 2013
Made me feel comfortable

Comfort, Clean, Enjoy
8.3
Man K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 6, 2013
near shopping centre

near shopping centre, about 10 mins walk to MTR Station
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti PizzeriaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet

Customer Reviews - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06