or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 1138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
6184 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6184)
Sort by:
Kwong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 1, 2013
fine

l o c a t i o n i s g o o d
6
t h e s t a f f i s g o o d i n m a n n e r a n d i s h e l p f u l
Wong L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 1, 2013
A good and nice hotel

Room size, Cleanliness, friendly staff
7.3
The best thing of the hotel is the room is big enough and very modern and clean. Beside that the hotel is queit convenient is access to public transport like bus. also there are many restaurant nearby that hotel.. overall the hotel is value of money..
Yenping L. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 1, 2013
Perfect riverside view and easy to go anywhere.

Clean, quiet, close to bus stop.
8
If possible, provide limit free wifi in room will be nice.
Bernard T. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2013
Value for money

price, price and price
6.3
Laura K. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2013
inattentive staff but comfortable room

comfortable bed, big room, fitness centre
5.3
I am continually dissapointed by the staff at this hotel. They are not customer focussed and check ins and check outs are cumbersome and very slow. They appear disorganised at the front desk which is a pity as the rooms are good value for money. I will not be staying here again.
Tin Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 1, 2013
better room assignment needed

Tranquil, next to hawker center
5.3
So W. Couples Hong Kong, May 1, 2013
A budgeted hotel with large room

River view; clean room, good viet-thai restaurant
7.7
Tin H. Couples Hong Kong, May 1, 2013
cheap but neat

cheap price, view is good, close to big mall
6.7
cheap price though room is small. good view. nice food around. 10 minutes walk to big malls
Kit U. Solo travelers China, April 30, 2013
easy accessible hotel

reasonable price, room size ok and reachable by different means of transportation
6.7
Miryung K. Families with older children South Korea, April 30, 2013
Clean room but poor service

Clean room location affordable price
6.3
Easy to find and room was clean but service was poor nobody helped us when we tried to get a taxi even they said we should call the taxi! We never will stay that hotel again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti PizzeriaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet

Customer Reviews - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04