My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 1138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
6145 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6145)
Sort by:
Gerald L. Couples Australia, April 8, 2013
First class accommodation at excellent rates

Generous size room, excellent restaurants and very friendly staff.
9.3
All things considered our stay was quite pleasant.There were a few little annoying things during our stay. On our first visit we had noisy renovations on the floor above. We were promised a room on the 17th floor but got a room on the 11th floor which had an adjoining room with very noisy guests that would talk loudly or play the TV to the early hours of the morning. Door not sound proof. Didn't suplly any form of milk for tea or coffee. Had to buy own. Charged for mini bar items that we didn't use. Ony minor issues. Bed very comfortable.
Mitsuyoshi K. Business travelers Japan, April 8, 2013
conenient place

close to local shops, public transport
5.7
Melissa Y. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2013
Large and clean room

Large room. Close to public bus. Aiprot express direct route.
7
Li S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 8, 2013
Valuable hotel

many choices of foods
7
big hotel, many rooms available, reasonable room rate
Paul L. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
comfortable room for the family.

children play area, room size and cleaniness
8.7
Brian V. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2013
It was good although free internet in rooms would

Size of rooms
7.7
Adeline N. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Spacious Room

Reasonably priced hotel with spacious room for group travellers. Conveniently located with easy access to public transport and eateries
7.3
Anita K. Business travelers United States of America, April 6, 2013
no commend

good sevice good food & good cleaning
7.3
Pua K. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Affortable and easy to travel around by public tra

Room, View, Convenient
6.7
Friendly staffs and valuable price with such a room space. Also there is walking distance (about 15mins) from hotel head to a Sha Tin shopping mall center. Wide variety of food selection
Dominic C. Couples Hong Kong, April 5, 2013
Great value for the price.

The location is quiet, convenient transport to town and great variety of food outlets around.
8.3
It's my second visit and they up graded us to the business floor. I came back to HK for the Ching Ming Festival and spent 2 nights just to relax and I got it. The hotel surroundings serves the purpose. We love it much better than the one in TST-East because it's quiet. The walk down the riverside was more tranquil than walking along the water front of TST.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti PizzeriaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet

Customer Reviews - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07