or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 1138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
6813 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6813)
Sort by:
Siu K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
Large Clean Room

Large Room, River View, 10mins Walk to Train Station
6.7
Rizal B. Groups Indonesia, June 27, 2013
I have A good time

Good, comfort
5
Ida R. Families with older children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
Nice hotel to stay.

Good (location, view, price), easy accessible,clean.
9
We stay here for 5D/4N with 2 superior rooms.It's really nice hotel to stay with the large room, quiet surroundings and great view to river n mountain. Also easy accesibile because next to the shuttle bus.Easy to reach Disneyland, Ocean Park, Kowloon,Avenue of Star at Tsim sha Tsui, ferry pier to Macau or everywhere. We prefer to go by bus coz we can see the beautiful surroundings of Hongkong. We also can find local food near the hotel.I'll suggest this hotel to all my friend...:)From Airport, take bus A 41.
Meizheng C. Couples China, June 27, 2013
good as usual

cleaniness, friendliness, large room size
8
Roop S. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2013
It was plesant and the room was chic.

Definitely the staff service / the common corridor / the bed was very comfortable
8.7
It was a short stay but was not expecting the room to be welcoming as what we thought but we were plesantly surprised. Value for money.
Meizheng C. Couples China, June 26, 2013
Adequate and comfortable for budget stay

eco-friendly and large room, affordable price
6.7
Special room with energy sufficiency. But staff are very very slow to your response and sometimes not at all.
Kar G. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 26, 2013
Big hotel outside the city centre

Modern rooms, big bathroom and super clean.
7.3
Nice hotel with large rooms and nice fitness rooms. However, it does not have WIFI in the rooms or even common areas (chargeable). There are lots of rooms and reception is always super busy, no great if you wanna ask questions. The hotel is far from the city centre, over 30 min by bus!
Chung S. Families with young children Canada, June 25, 2013
Spacious rom

Spacious room
7.3
Location is a bit far from city.
Kiki W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 25, 2013
Valuable hotel

Cheap, environment good, location
7.7
Sherelline Q. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2013
Pleasant stay

clean room, nice staff and near mtr station
7.7
It was a pleasant stay, Clean and comfortable rooms, nice and accommodating staffs, and 5-7 mins walk to Sha Tin Wai MTR station. Problems that I encountered were: free internet access at the lobby was not that reliable, quite far from top tourist destinations, and not much options when it comes to food, you have get out from the bldg, walk along the hotel to find a decent restaurant to eat. But overall, I had a comfy and relaxing stay at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti PizzeriaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou IzakayaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet

Customer Reviews - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02