or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet
Hotel Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 1138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
5580 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5580)
Sort by:
Wai K. Solo travelers China, April 8, 2014
reasonable price

reasonable price. nice service
7
good
Wing S. Families with older children Australia, April 8, 2014
Nice environment

Free wifi, big room & close to public transportations
7.3
Stayed twice for my trip to HK this time. Most staff was pretty friendly but not always helpful when you ask for help. Some time they tend to make issues more confusing.
Su K. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2014
Average

Convenient transport,quiet environment,very big rooms
7.7
average
Elma R. Couples Indonesia, April 8, 2014
Quite nice

Good location, easy access to airport, near MTR station
6
It is quite nice. Easy acces from and to airport, near MTR station. Clean and spacious room. Clean bathroom but I dont like the lay out. Crowded lobby, have to queue to check in. Not really friendly staff.
Pascal V. Couples Switzerland, April 6, 2014
Nice hotel, good value, quiet area

Good restaurants nearby, nice river walk, close shopping
8
We liked the hotel, big groups come around but not disturbing, very good breakfast in room, nice restaurants of all kind nearby, good gym and sport centre. Walks nearby, bit out of the bustling city centre, and more relaxing then wan chai or Central areas. We liked it very much and will go back for sure if we go to HK. Recommended and to try. The gym is well equipped and functional
Chihche W. Couples Taiwan, April 6, 2014
Clean, Spacious, Good location

Clean, Spacious, Good location
10
Clean, Spacious, Good location
Sio M. Solo travelers Macau, April 6, 2014
the place is easy to go

easy to go, clean enough and have many shops around it, which is convenient for tourists
6.7
the service was not good enough, the workers there did not try to help to sholve the problems at once. Only provides two quotas for each room to use the Wifi, even though our room is for 3 persons. When we had the wifi problem, we needed to call many departments to ask for help. We got help after a long neglotiation with the workers on phone and also went to talk in the reception at last. Anyway, thanks at last for your service.
Ganxiang W. Families with young children China, April 5, 2014
Poor services quality, slowly responsiveness.

N/A
4.7
a)Poor services quality, very slowly responiveness to cutomer's request; b)Ignored the customer's request multiplely, we booked a family room unfortnatlely hotel just provided us with the washing supplies & utensils for a standard room (e.g., shampoo & conditioners, toothbrush, towel & facecloth...etc); we had to daily repeat the request to the room services. Generally we are very disappointed on the services at this hotel.
Yiu K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 5, 2014
low price

near MTR station
6.3
fine
Monikantan N. Families with young children India, April 5, 2014
bath room is small

check in/check out, clean room, quiet area
6.7
fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti PizzeriaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet

Customer Reviews - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05