Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 1138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
6275 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6275)
Sort by:
Geraldine G. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
CONVENIENT AND ACCESSIBLE!

Accessible, convenient and great location
10
It was a great 3-day stay at the Regal Riverside Hotel. We were able to ride buses for easy transportation from the hotel to all different places we went in Hong Kong. Very convenient place and location for easy access of transportation either by bus or MTR. I would highly recommend Regal Riverside Hotel for those who want easy access of directions to different places in Hong Kong.
Geraldine G. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
Great location!

easy accessible tranportation
10
It was a great 3-day stay at the Regal Riverside Hotel. We were able to ride buses for easy transportation from the hotel to all different places we went in Hong Kong. Very convenient place and location for easy access of transportation either by bus or MTR. I would highly recommend Regal Riverside Hotel for those who want easy access of directions to different places in Hong Kong.
Geraldine G. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
great location!

easy access location
10
It was a great 3-day stay at the Regal Riverside Hotel. We were able to ride buses for easy transportation from the hotel to all different places we went in Hong Kong. Very convenient place and location for easy access of transportation either by bus or MTR. I would highly recommend Regal Riverside Hotel for those who want easy access of directions to different places in Hong Kong.
Chak L. Couples Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
Regal Riverside Hotel

convenient locationwide range of facilities and restaurants TV channel
5.3
Jeehye L. Groups South Korea, May 4, 2014
Silent and good view, good room condition

Good room condition, nice view, comfortable transport
6.7
A little far from downtown but we can get on bus easily. Rooms are wider than those of city hotel
Edward B. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2014
Comfortable with a wonderful view.

Well designed rooms. Nice View. Clean.
10
We stayed for two days, the room was small as expected in Hong Kong. The room was immaculate and the décor used mirrors to make the room seem larger. The room had a wonderful view over the river. Would have liked to stay longer.
Kelvin N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
Value for money

Price, room size and F&B
7.3
Been here many time, same as usual, value for money and a lot of F&B to choose from
Johnson C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 3, 2014
Not recommanded unless you know the area

quiet area, nothing fancy
5.7
pick this hotel because it is close to where i need to go. however, not very easy to go to other places
Gunasegaran K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Very near to public transportation.great location.

Near to public transport.attentive staff.quiet surrounding.expensive food in the neighbourhood.182,a41 n 81c to all major spots bus routes within 30 seconds walk from lobby.
7.3
Great recommended for family stay.but free brast will be pluspoint.no free shuttle as well.overall great stay.
Chang Y. Couples South Korea, May 2, 2014
Multiple visits. All good except for overcapacity.

Relatively cheap. Clean and comfortable room.
7
Fine. Decent value relatively. Always crowded though (long lines). 5min bus ride to Shatin Mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti PizzeriaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet

Customer Reviews - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03