or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 1138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
6417 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6417)
Sort by:
Ernest L. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2014
Excellent!!!

location, value, service
7.7
Superb, stayed for additional 9 days...can't get myself to find another hotel...Regal Riverside was already great for the family.
Benson H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
Quality hotel at reasonably low price

Convenient, comfortable, low price
7.7
Very tidy and comfortable room at low price. Location is close to train station. Restaurants are nearby.
Pascal V. Couples Switzerland, May 4, 2014
Excellent hotel with good value in a quiet area

Nice and big room, gym, pool, along the river
8.3
Third time we stayed at this hotel. We enjoyed the view from our room on the 14 the floor, showing the river and the hills above. This is still the city, but much mure relaxing and quiet than Wan Chai or Central. There is a big shopping mall nearby so everything you need is close, with several restaurants also. At the mall, upstairs, We like the Vietnamese named Na Thran, and the Steak hous besides is quite good also. The riverside offers a long walk and jogging path we also appreciate very much. The room is spacious and clean. The breakfast in room is great.
Geraldine G. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
CONVENIENT AND ACCESSIBLE!

Accessible, convenient and great location
10
It was a great 3-day stay at the Regal Riverside Hotel. We were able to ride buses for easy transportation from the hotel to all different places we went in Hong Kong. Very convenient place and location for easy access of transportation either by bus or MTR. I would highly recommend Regal Riverside Hotel for those who want easy access of directions to different places in Hong Kong.
Geraldine G. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
Great location!

easy accessible tranportation
10
It was a great 3-day stay at the Regal Riverside Hotel. We were able to ride buses for easy transportation from the hotel to all different places we went in Hong Kong. Very convenient place and location for easy access of transportation either by bus or MTR. I would highly recommend Regal Riverside Hotel for those who want easy access of directions to different places in Hong Kong.
Geraldine G. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
great location!

easy access location
10
It was a great 3-day stay at the Regal Riverside Hotel. We were able to ride buses for easy transportation from the hotel to all different places we went in Hong Kong. Very convenient place and location for easy access of transportation either by bus or MTR. I would highly recommend Regal Riverside Hotel for those who want easy access of directions to different places in Hong Kong.
Chak L. Couples Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
Regal Riverside Hotel

convenient locationwide range of facilities and restaurants TV channel
5.3
Jeehye L. Groups South Korea, May 4, 2014
Silent and good view, good room condition

Good room condition, nice view, comfortable transport
6.7
A little far from downtown but we can get on bus easily. Rooms are wider than those of city hotel
Edward B. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2014
Comfortable with a wonderful view.

Well designed rooms. Nice View. Clean.
10
We stayed for two days, the room was small as expected in Hong Kong. The room was immaculate and the décor used mirrors to make the room seem larger. The room had a wonderful view over the river. Would have liked to stay longer.
Kelvin N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
Value for money

Price, room size and F&B
7.3
Been here many time, same as usual, value for money and a lot of F&B to choose from

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti PizzeriaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet

Customer Reviews - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03