Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quadruple Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 1138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 7445 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7445)
Sort by:
Ty K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 28, 2014
good hotel

good service, clean nice view room, good price
9.3
Kwok F. Couples Hong Kong, November 27, 2014
More than Average

Nil
8
Nil
Chun C. Solo travelers China, November 25, 2014
Best

Convenient stay
4.3
So far so good Not too impressed Very annoyed about check in process. Extremely slow. Just let customers wait on the queue. It happened every time.
Geoffrey W. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 24, 2014
Not an Enjoyable Experience

Bus route A41 leaves from the airport and stops right opposite hotel
6.3
Kim S. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2014
Enjoyable and comfortable stay

Surrounding environment, reasonably near to MTR, complimentary use of hotel pool, gym and sauna.
8
Pleasant, comfortable and enjoyable 7 days stay. Easy to move around as the bus stop is right in front of the hotel. Both Sha Tin and Sha Tin Wai MTR stations are really not too far away to walk there. Complimentary use of hotel pool and gym/sauna is a plus point. Value for money.
James B. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2014
I will visit again

location, environment and facilities
8.3
We arrived the hotel very early and we have given us a room before the actual check in timing. We greatly appreciate effort of the staff of regal riverside hotel. Our room was tidied and it make us feel comfortable staying in the hotel. if you ever ask me whether will I visit the hotel again, I assure you we will come back. However, there were small little issues in our rooms that I hope the management can look into these matter. There was water leakage at the basin but it wasn't really that bad. The bathtub seems to be a little choke but it was still manageable.
James B. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2014
value for money

location, environment and facilities
8.3
We arrived the hotel very early and we have given us a room before the actual check in timing. We greatly appreciate effort of the staff of regal riverside hotel. Our room was tidied and it make us feel comfortable staying in the hotel. if you ever ask me whether will I visit the hotel again, I assure you we will come back. However, there were small little issues in our rooms that I hope the management can look into these matter. There was water leakage at the basin but it wasn't really that bad. The bathtub seems to be a little choke but it was still manageable.
Kenny K. Solo travelers China, November 19, 2014
Not much to talk abt.

Simple, comfortable, clean
10
Not much to talk about. typical hotel with tidy and neat room
Johnas C. Families with young children Philippines, November 18, 2014
Our family stay in Hotel

Dining, amenities, spacious room
8.7
We had a nice stay and able to try the dinner buffet and it was good. The only concern i notice that the housekeeping that they did not change all the consumable items like toothbrush that has been used since we stayed there more than 1 night. I don't know if it is the normal thing that hotel do. And also the used cup with coffee, they did not change too. The bathroom sink has some little chip, maybe that is old already.
Maria G. Business travelers Philippines, November 17, 2014
Service was good but not exceptionsl

Service staff were courteous and helpful
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family QuadrupleRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti PizzeriaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou IzakayaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International BuffetRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Business CenterRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - ViewRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Amenities - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room AmenitiesRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room AmenitiesRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Chinese RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PastisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Writing Desk

Customer Reviews - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08