Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 8157 reviews

3941 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8157)
Sort by:
Kwok F. Couples Hong Kong, July 4, 2015
Nil

Location
7
Carolyn A. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2015
Nice stay

The view, the transportation, the room
9.3
The check-in and check-out services were very fast and efficient. The staff were friendly and helpful. The transportation is extremely convenient. We can either take the taxi, the minibus or the bus to the nearest MTR station!
Yap W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 3, 2015
bad experience

location ok
9
room dirty, air-con not function, stuff attitude very bad(joyce)
Kwai Y. Solo travelers China, July 3, 2015
A general review on my stay in RegaRiverside Hotel

Spacious, good view, friendly
6.3
Present
Wijanarko K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2015
good hotel, good many complimentaries

complimentary, clean, quite
7.3
i booked executive club room. The complimentary is great, have tea time form 11 am - 21 pm, snack time 17:00 - 20:00 pm. the snack time is good food. the breakfast is not much choice if this is 4 star / 5 star hotel. i rate 4star. good hotel, great choice, quite, far from town. i lost my ipad but the housekeeping found it and i have it again. I really appreciated the staff and the hotel. I really impressed since it lost in the executive lobby 14th floow, so not many people around (luckily).
Zhengjun L. Business travelers China, July 1, 2015
Good location, good view, good service

Good location, good view, good service
10
Good location, good view, good service
Xin H. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2015
My third time here.

Location, Value for money, great staffs
9.3
Fantastic hotel!
Wen J. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2015
good room good service

The room is clean and the customer services are very polite andhelpful
9
Olly A. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 28, 2015
Great little hotel

The room, the pool, and Price
8
We stayed for 2 nights and fount the hotel ideal. My son was having an operation in the Union Hospital and this was a real find close by. At $600 a night it is better than many $1,000. Rooms were clean and fairly large and the pool was a good size
Lee S. Couples Hong Kong, June 28, 2015
The room is not as good as it costs.

Location is okay. Room with nice river view. Plenty of choices to eat.
5.3
The room is too old fashioned.
Previous page 291 - 300 of 3941 reviews Next page
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Triple RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quadruple RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Meeting RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria (Italian Cuisine)Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya (Japanese Cuisine)Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace (Cantonese Cuisine)Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar (Live Music)Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court (Cantonese Cuisine)Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi (Vietnamese & Thai Cuisine)Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn (Huaiyang Cuisine)Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River (Hong Kong Cuisine)Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant (International Buffet)Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant (Poolside BBQ)Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Shing Mun RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Shing Mun RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Amenities - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room AmenitiesRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room AmenitiesRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Chinese RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PastisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Writing DeskRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - 2014 Gold Circle AwardRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08