or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 1138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
6081 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6081)
Sort by:
Chan L. Couples Hong Kong, February 1, 2014
excellent weekend escape in Hong Kong!

excellent location, good restaurant, excellent river view
8
this stay was for our birthday celebration and it's so nice that our room was upgraded to a full river view room. We've enjoyed our birthday dinner in the italian restaurant which we'll do everytime when we stayed here. however, we discovered that the price is going up from time to time with limitation on the salad bar. overall speaking, we like staying in this hotel during our weekend for relaxation!
Lim Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 30, 2014
Great stay for business trip

direct bus straight to hotel, great room service , clean rm daily
10
Chit Y. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 30, 2014
smelly bath room, got bitten by the flea,

manager treat us a free breakfast
4
Ellen C. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2014
not fully rested

location, location, location
6.3
not as clean as same class hotels, especially bathroom. Counters, sink, tub, along with flooring.
Ka L. Couples China, January 30, 2014
good place

nice staff, nice place, good riverview
7.7
nice staff, nice place, good riverview, nice staff, nice place, good riverview
Tai C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 29, 2014
A shopping and dinng paradise.

Nice view overlooking the riverside; Comfortable Interior Deco; Nice Cafe
6.3
Yun H. Couples Australia, January 29, 2014
Just ok for sleeping purpose

Early check in late check out cheap price
6.7
Room is bit small petition between wardrobe and shower area and toilet
Ka L. Couples China, January 29, 2014
Good

Clean, convenience, close to restaurant
8
Nice staff, close to restaurant and super market. Convenience, outside has bus stop to go everywhere
Nathanael L. Families with older children United States of America, January 29, 2014
It was a great stay for the price we paid!

Comfortable, good price, and good service.
8
It was a great stay for the price we paid! The only suggestions I have is to have real shower curtains in the bathroom instead of a glass panel that only goes half-way around the tub; and the bathrooms need better exhaust fans. Other than that, it was a great place to stay at.
Dong Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 27, 2014
comfortable stay, convenient hotel

close to public transport, large room, late check out
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti PizzeriaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet

Customer Reviews - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06