or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 1138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
6275 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6275)
Sort by:
Jiali L. Solo travelers China, February 24, 2014
economic, large space

economic, large space,free wifi
7.7
economic, large space,near local food, free wifi, nice view.
Fan Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 24, 2014
a quiet and pleasant experience

quiet, clean and convenient
6
I checked in lately becuase of the delayed flight. I called up the hotel to ensure my room would still be available by the time when I arrived. The response and attitude received was wonderful.
Kelvin N. Couples Hong Kong, February 24, 2014
Spacious, close to local restaurant, many F&B

Food, Room Space, Air
6
It was just a night stay and found good foods around and it has a great view overlooking to the river
Kara C. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2014
HongKong Weekend

It was easy to access public transportation. It is near the park. It has good local food and convenient stores around the area.
8.3
It was good. The hotel room was nice and bugger than I expected. We got a triple room and there was still enough space for all our things and to move around. The bathroom was also very nice. The staff were very accomodating and nice as well and they were able to assist us immediately with our concerns. I liked that the hotel was very near the parks and easy to access public transportation. Will definately stay here again in the future.
Man Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 24, 2014
Good Environment

Nice Environment, Slient, Good Transport
7.3
Good Environment, Slient, Good Transport, Nice Staff and restaurant.
Man Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
Good Environment

Good Environment, Slient, Good Transport
7
Good Environment, Slient, Good Transport, Nice Staff and restaurant.
Ivan W. Couples China, February 23, 2014
Good, affordable and easy access to airport

Good, affordable and easy access to airport
7.7
It was a nice hotel, and very easy access from and to the airport. All we have to do is just take 1 bus ride from and to the airport. Also, it is near Shatin station, which is a big station. We can easily go anywhere from that station. The surrounding area is very quiet and quite far from city center.
Ka I. Couples China, February 23, 2014
comfortable hotel

friendly staff, tidy and clean
7
Enjoyable!
Supamas D. Groups Thailand, February 23, 2014
Nice and clean room esp very big in HK

Big room,clean,cheap
8.3
Room is nice ,clean and big. Hotel is riverside ,view is good. Location is far from kawloon town but easy to go to towm just 20 min to town.
David A. Couples Indonesia, February 22, 2014
It's a very nice honeymoon experience

Value for money, Close to Public Transportation, and Close to Local Restaurant
8
I know Regal Riverside Hotel from my friend. I went to Hongkong mid of Feb 2014 for a honeymoon trip. First impression of the hotel is nice and warm. The location is easily reached with public transportation whether by Bus or MTR. I can go to Disneyland, Ocean Park and The Peak just alone by public transportation. The staffs are quite friendly. And last but not least, there are many local restaurants around the hotel. The price for the food in the hotel is quite expensive, that's why I even didn't want to try. I get quite big room and big double bed, so it's very comfortable to stay and take a rest after a whole day activity. Overall it's a very nice hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti PizzeriaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet

Customer Reviews - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07