or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 1138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
6145 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6145)
Sort by:
Ka H. Couples Hong Kong, January 11, 2014
not a bad chioce for a budget hotel, has everythin

a bit old, large room, off city centre
8
Very busy hotel, large room , comfy bed , value for money
Deheng C. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2014
Nice hotel

Size, cable tv, sofa
7.3
The stay was pleasant, except that if the phone operators (reception & housekeeping) could understand english, it would be better
Kwok C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 11, 2014
Excellent

Room service, shopping, spa
10
During I living in regal riverside hotel, the room service is very good and fast, the room is very clean. Hotel location is good, and the price is good. I can take taxi form airport to hotel with usd 70. I also shopping in hongkong, which is must safe than other Asia pacific country, the price is very low than others. I believe I will come to Hong Kong and stay in this hotel again with my family, hope they can enjoy Hong Kong also.
Chim W. Business travelers China, January 11, 2014
Its close to shatin town center, easy for shopping

clean, tidy
7.3
Puay K. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2014
Clean, efficient and fuss-free

Clean, efficient and fuss-free
6.3
Philip S. Couples Hong Kong, January 11, 2014
nice, quiet, relaxing

view, quiet, nice rooms
8.3
got upgraded, very nice hotel with nice view, close to local restaurants
Chi S. Business travelers Singapore, January 10, 2014
Simple hotel with big room!

Big room, close to MTR station and less crowded
7.7
The stay is pleasant. The stuff once knowing I need to check out early in the morning offered to 'lock' the minibar to facilitate fast check out. It is a standard hotel but the room is much bigger than those in the heart of HK city. It is a much better choice even though if you need to know the MTR well (to change from line to line) to get here
Tsang K. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 10, 2014
good price. comfy room. lots to do

good price. comfy room. restaurants around.
7
good price. but took long time for check in and check out.
Jason L. Groups Singapore, January 10, 2014
Fairly okay stay

Large, clean room
7
Large and clean room. Good room service and we got upgraded to a quadruple room for free. However, do request for a non-smoking room as they might randomly assign you to one. The hotel is quite out of the way. Even though there is a shuttle service from airport to hotel, they cost roughly 130hkd per person. Furthermore, it takes roughly 40min to travel to town area (mongkok area). Worst part of the stay is there is only a 30min free wifi session at the lobby every day. and they charge alot for wifi service if you do actually want to pay for wifi service.
Grace F. Couples Australia, January 9, 2014
My honeymoon in Hongkong

Centrally located to shopping centre, very accessible to public transport specially the bus that's going to the airport is right near the hotel and the staff are very friendly specially "Stephanie"
8.7
Very good we have a river view room, we didn't use much of the facilities because of our busy touring/sightseeing in Hongkong . Wish we could stay longer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti PizzeriaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet

Customer Reviews - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03