or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 1138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
6471 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6471)
Sort by:
Lam P. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 11, 2014
good and comfortable

Easy Access to Shopping area, easy travel by public transport and good value for Money
7.3
Fast check in . Relax and comfortable bed. Also location is near to Shatin Shopping area. Better hotel could provide stuttle bus to Shatin City Centre. The environment is good without noise and air pollution.
Jerry T. Families with young children Indonesia, February 10, 2014
very far from the city

very far and no shuttle bus to the airport at night
3.3
very far from the city and very far and no shuttle bus to the airport at night
Jerry T. Families with young children Indonesia, February 10, 2014
very far from the city

far from kowloon to shopping
3.7
far from kowloon to shopping and very far from the city
Shuk L. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 10, 2014
OK

resonable price, quiet, comfortable
6.3
Poa X. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Great locations

the location, easy access to transport, and great staff
10
The stay was great, arrived late, and the staff was nice! The bus station just right outside the hotel, and easy access from the airport shuttle! Furthermore, it was located near a lot of restaurants and convenient stores!
Tsz S. Couples China, February 9, 2014
unsatisfactory service

poor management and poor service
4
Yau W. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 9, 2014
good

large bed, large room
6.7
hotel reciption ms.yan customer service so bad, not helpful etc
Karin Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 8, 2014
Comfy and relax

Fast check in/out, good room service food and friendly staffs
8
Vitaly S. Couples Russia, February 8, 2014
Very good location, nice hotel

Big room, close to big malls, location next to beautiful riverfront
9
Juni L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Clean room with quad single beds for four person.

Clean room
7
Hotel will not provide airport transfer as it is not booked with them directly. One guard was very rude when i was waiting for my turn behind the counter to check in. He shouted loudly in Mandarin and asked me to line up at an area with a small sign board stating "check in" with was not noticeable when i walk in earlier. Then a Chinese man just walk in and stand in front of me in the line and he was served first. The same guard saw and did not do anything about it. I was in a good mood as I had just arrived in HK and was planning to enjoy myself and did not bother to make a fuss about it. I was talking to my children and we laughed over the incident guessing that the guard and the Chinese man must be having a bad day. When it was my turn to check in, a young gentleman was very pleasant and asked if i prefer a queen and 2 singles or 4 singles which was very well laid out. The room is big and the housekeeper was very pleasant assisting us to change the towels and clean our room every time we go out and we come back to a very clean room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti PizzeriaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou IzakayaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet

Customer Reviews - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06