Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quadruple Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - OM Spa Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Meeting Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria (Italian Cuisine) Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya (Japanese Cuisine)
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace (Cantonese Cuisine) Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar (Live Music) Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court (Cantonese Cuisine) Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi (Vietnamese & Thai Cuisine) Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn (Huaiyang Cuisine) Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River (Hong Kong Cuisine) Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant (International Buffet) Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant (Poolside BBQ) Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 1138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 7516 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7516)
Sort by:
Fiona C. Couples China, July 5, 2014
A comfortable place

clean, quiet
6.7
I think that they need to improve the customer service
Report this review
Hong E. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2014
room a bit small. the rest worth the price

pricing for room are okay.
6.3
Clean . silent and pricing fit for room
Report this review
Sai H. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 4, 2014
wonderful

Bar, shopping & restaurant
7.7
Report this review
Caixie T. Families with older children China, July 4, 2014
great! Very nice the attendants are!

Well-trained attendants, fantastic view & comfortable room!
8
Great! If the staff could check all the facilities before we check in, it would be more satisfactory!In all, it's a wonderful place to stay.
Report this review
Pui Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 3, 2014
fine

meal good
8
Report this review
Wai K. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 3, 2014
Regal Riverside Hotel

good
6
Report this review
Grace L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 3, 2014
Good

Cleanliness, Location, Price
8
Report this review
Chi M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2014
Nice!

Location, spaciousness, cleanliness
8.7
My stay was good, no complain at all.
Report this review
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
Serivce not up to standard

swimming pool
6.3
1) We had lunch in one of the chinese restaurant, we placed order at 13:25. We waited until 14:00 still no " dim sum" and so I asked the staff and realised that they didn't placed the order. At the end We got the food at 14:15. 2) At night I called to Housekeeping department and asked for the special pillow, Lavender & rose. The staff said I have no idea whether special pillow is charge and she need to check. I waited for 20mins and no replied at all. I called to Housekeeping Department again, they said check again. At the end the answer was " All the special pillow are out" Overall, I am satisfied with the service there and I will not back to this hotel again.
Report this review
Wai W. Groups Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
tidy room

good service, tidy room
7.3
Furniture is relatively old
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family QuadrupleRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Meeting RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria (Italian Cuisine)Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya (Japanese Cuisine)Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace (Cantonese Cuisine)Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar (Live Music)Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court (Cantonese Cuisine)Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi (Vietnamese & Thai Cuisine)Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn (Huaiyang Cuisine)Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River (Hong Kong Cuisine)Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant (International Buffet)Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant (Poolside BBQ)Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Shing Mun RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Shing Mun RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Amenities - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room AmenitiesRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room AmenitiesRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Chinese RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PastisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Writing DeskRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - 2014 Gold Circle Award

Customer Reviews - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02