or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 1138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
6813 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6813)
Sort by:
Robert V. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2014
Great place to put Clients, should be free parking

Location, bars & eatery
7
Wai K. Families with young children China, March 19, 2014
very convenient

location, food, shopping
7.7
very convenient, but the staff performance is bad
Stephen C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 19, 2014
value for money

big room, reasonable price, nice view
6
enjoyable overall
James L. Business travelers Canada, March 19, 2014
not bad

view, cleanliness, condition
7.7
not bad for a couple days stay over.
Poh C. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
Affordable and Pleasant

Convenience, Centrally Located, Close to Sha Tin Bike Train
8.3
I LOVE the Hong Kong Regal Chain. They're well known for their room size (as compared to the smaller ones in HK) and they are super affordable. Though Riverside is a little further and taking a taxi from Mong Kok at night would cost you about 100HKD, but you can always opt to take public transport and mini bus/ buses back to the hotel. They have lots of buses that shuttle between centrally located places! I LOVE IT. Plus it was with my other half :) The pool was appetizing but it was too cold for a swim at that time.
Chang Y. Couples South Korea, March 16, 2014
Multiple visits. Decent for price.

Cheap. Near Shatin Mall
6.3
It's my 3rd or 4th time. Good because I live near Shatin. Mall is 5 mins away. Good price but old facility
Weihong Z. Business travelers China, March 16, 2014
no

none
2
so bad, bad service, no heating. dirty. water is dirty, bed is dirty. no extract bed sheet.
Cai Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 16, 2014
Near city centre

Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
8
Wai K. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Room is big

1.) Room is big; 2.) Close to restaurant; 3.) Lift is fast.
7
The hotel is a bit far away from MTR station and the ShaTin shopping cetre. But I think it is acceptable with this price. There are many restaurant near the hotel and you still can buy food in the midnight. I arrived at the hotel around 22:30 and I took around 20 mins to check-in. I think it is a long waiting time. The room is big with this price in Hong Kong.
Soo E. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Big room

Large room , clean , easy access to airport
8.3
The front desk staff very friendly , check in and check out was very fast . Easy access to public transport . I will chose this hotel again when i come back to Hong Kong .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti PizzeriaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou IzakayaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet

Customer Reviews - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03