or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 1138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
6158 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6158)
Sort by:
Candy W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2013
Value for money

Location, price and service
7.7
Teresa T. Couples Hong Kong, December 27, 2013
Quick check-in, comfortable room

Nice restaurants around, nice bed and river view
6
The experience was great, except one weird thing: The housekeeping staff called twice and asked if we need room service, and we kindly said no as we didn't think we need that, and just wanna stay in room to rest. Yet, after a while a staff came at the door and kept knocking, said they needed to check if we were conscious inside the room. Come on! we just wanna rest and need no room service! It wasn't too nice for the staff to say "We're afraid you guys were dead" during the X'mas holiday!! holy........... hope it wouldn't happen again if we stay for 2 days next time. Too fed up.
Pang F. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 27, 2013
good and confortable

large size room, comfortable,
8
good and clean room, near train station and bus station, good location and restaurant
Shu L. Couples China, December 27, 2013
Everything is good but we need to paid to get Wifi

Staff is very friendly
8
Everything is good but we need to paid to get Wifi access
Steven S. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2013
Relax and Cooling Hong Kong

Friendly Staff, Good location for local food, Convenient Public Transport
6.3
Good. Everything went well. Packed since its Xmas holidays. Took quite some time queuing to check in. Service could be improved. Staff was friendly and helpful to our requests. Appreciate the extra mile given.
Ng K. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2013
Easy access from Airport and to City

Quiet surrounding, Clean Rooms, Beautiful View
8
Regal Riverside is one of the hotel that I love in Hong Kong. It is easily accessible from the airport via the airport bus, a direct route from airport. It is also easy to access the city centre via the bus stop outside the hotel. The hotel is located in a quiet neighbourhood in Hong Kong and there are restaurants and tea houses around the hotel that can satisfy your stomach any time of the day. It is also located opposite a river, which make it a good location for morning runs.
Sin Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
relaxing

nice river view , good serivce and reasonable price
7
excuetive room include simple refreshment, nice service and privide different drink, quite relaxing.
Yin Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
comfortable

affordable, quiet surroundings, convenient
7
the hotel room is comfortable and it is easily accessed. But it will be much better if they provide free wi-fi. it is close to shopping centres, there are many branded shops for shoppers. it is affordable and will repurchase next time. a very good experience here.
Po S. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
A nice hotel away from the hustle and bustle

Cleanliness, Location, View
8.7
The Regal Riverside Hotel was a nice refreshing Hotel away from the main city. It had a nice quiet location and was very peaceful.
Kim E. Families with young children South Korea, December 26, 2013
short hop

nice river view, close to the MTR station and market
6.7
The room is too small and it''s price beyond worth.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti PizzeriaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet

Customer Reviews - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03