or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 1138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
6834 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6834)
Sort by:
Badarina Z. Families with young children Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Nice hotel

easy acces.. Staff friendly..
8.7
very good
Tam C. Solo travelers China, March 2, 2014
fantastic city walk

convenient, nice, comfortable
8
Very convenient that bus can reach to hotel. But check-in need to wait long time. Room is small and the blanket is dirty. Wifi inside room require money. The river view is nice, lots of restaurant nearby.
Jerome F. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2014
So So experience

Walking distance to the MTR, Relatively affordable restaurants nearby
5.7
The experience was so-so, i was just quite disappointed at the room that I got as it was very small not really the same with the pictures you see before booking the room. An improvement is to show the actual photo of the room so not to be surprised upon checking in
Tan K. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
Ok, happy and money worth..cannot asked for more.

Many lifts, public bus ok, Nice staff.
7.7
Comfortable and relax...only issue was opposite my room was this china-man creating hell of a noise and talking so loud.
Tang S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 2, 2014
Good Price Ratio Hotel

Good Price in low season, comfortable and large size room, convenient to travel
7
A hotel which is close to railway station and the largest shopping mall in Shatin with a reasonable price and comfort room. Clean and tidy room facilities with free WIFI access in the room. Very convenient to travel not only by railway, but also by other public transport to everywhere in Hong Kong. Good to recommend to my friends.
Claude B. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2014
Good value, allowed me to experience a different a

Free upgrade that staff gave us to get double bed, great bar entertainment, very conveniently close to public transit, located in a nice and clean area
8.3
Excellent, staff at the reception were very accommodating.
Nanzhou L. Groups China, March 1, 2014
Poor hotel management

Poor hotel management
3
We booked 5 rooms for company staff's leisure travel. The hotel unreasonably requested the name list in advance. Even worst, tough we requested the non-smoking room, we were told that we needed to wait for one hour when the non-smoking rooms were prepared. As a result, we had to take the smoking rooms. It is poor management for a hotel with over 1000 rooms, which cannot spare 5 non-smoking rooms for the guests that were required to submit the full name list in advance.The hotel got different room types with the same standard, such as "Superior". We were given the small rooms also named "Superior". Poor hotel and poor management.
Sze K. Couples Hong Kong, March 1, 2014
Not suggest to anyone

this is bad hotel and nothing good
3.7
1) Very bad service 2) Room is small and dirty 3) Reception service is also very poor
Roven A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 1, 2014
Nice hotel, food was great but kinda far

Clean and big rooms, food was great
8.7
Nice hotel, comfortable, clean but kinda far
Marco L. Couples Hong Kong, February 28, 2014
good for stay with lover

location , car park
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti PizzeriaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou IzakayaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet

Customer Reviews - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01