Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 1138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
6402 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6402)
Sort by:
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, July 14, 2014
shopping, eating

location
4.3
Kwok L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 14, 2014
I will be back

clean, relax, comfortable
7.7
Reasonable price and quiet location. clean and comfortable.
Fiona C. Couples China, July 14, 2014
The staff is impolite

clean condition, quiet
6.7
I requested a non smoking room and a double bed. After I entered the room, I found that the room was full of smell of the smoke. I checked the room and found therewas an ashtray on the table. Obviously it was a smoking room! The staff did not pay attention to whatthe customer needs whick made me feel very disappointed. I needed to go back again and requested them to arrange anothe room for me. It wasted me a lot of time to wait! I had stayed at this hotel for more than five times before and I found that their service becoming worse!
Kap T. Couples Hong Kong, July 12, 2014
Okay

sofa, good view from balcony window, comfortable
7
It was good but one of the room's after our second check-in smells of heavy smoke and was not resolved.
Suretno S. Couples Indonesia, July 10, 2014
Clean,comfort,good service

Clean,comfort,good service
6
Ho L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 9, 2014
Good location and easy to reach

Good location., Fast check,out, Convenient to reach restaurant
8.7
Po C. Groups Hong Kong, July 9, 2014
OK

good value of money
7.3
not a good location!
Spencer T. Couples Hong Kong, July 8, 2014
clean room, quiet area

clean room, quiet area, nice view
7.7
good experience
Robert A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2014
Hongkong

the view and location
8.7
a very nice hotel. The air vent in room was dirty, eveything else was very good
Lam L. Couples Hong Kong, July 7, 2014
Conviennice traffic

Good for shopping
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti PizzeriaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet

Customer Reviews - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01