or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 1138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
6157 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6157)
Sort by:
Vichien T. Business travelers Thailand, June 15, 2014
value for money and clean big room

The room price is very attractive. The hotel location is well connected by many bus lines. There are many local restaurants nearby.
9
The Regal Riverside Hotel is good for both business travelers and tourists. The room rate is very attractive. The most impressive for us about this hotel is the huge size of the guest room.
Vichien T. Business travelers Thailand, June 15, 2014
ฺClean room Nice Staffs and Good food

The room rate is very competitive. The staffs are active to serve. Well connected by many buses.
9
We always stay at Regal Riverside not only big room but also the competitive room rate. We enjoy dinning around the restaurants surrounding this hotel. Overall we recommend you next trip to HKG trying this hotel.
Vichien T. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2014
Good services and Big room

Cheap, Good and Comfort
8.3
Cheap, Good, Comfort and Close to shopping areas
Vichien T. Business travelers Thailand, June 15, 2014
Good for business trip but a bit far from MTR

Reasonable room rate clean and spacious room
9
The Regal Riverside Hotel is located near Shatin Station but not in the walking distance. It is easy to take a bus to and from the airport. The hotel shuttle is available but not so practical. The guest room is the most impressive with its spacious size compare to the other hotels in the downtown.
Vichien T. Business travelers Thailand, June 15, 2014
big room with good price

The affordable room rate, comfortable room, and welcome staffs
9
We spend 2 nights at Regal. The room is OK. It is easy to go to Che Kung Temple and to ShenZhen. We will stay there again
Vichien T. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2014
Nice room and good staffs

Room rate is OK and clean there are many buses at the front of the hotel.
9
It is very easy to check in from airport we take the airport bus to the hotel about 45 minutes and it cost around 23 HKD.
Vichien T. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2014
Value for money and very impressive

A large room with bargaining room rate and easy to the airport
9
We think that Regal Riverside is good for business but not for shopping. The hotel location is well connected by many bus routes. But for taking MTR it is not so convenience.
Vichien T. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2014
Value for money with a very spacious room

Regal Riverside Hotel is our choice everytime we visit HKG. The room is spacious and clean compare to the others. You can enjoy many restaurant nearby the hotel.
9
We enjoy staying there and will definitely come back again.
Ching C. Groups Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
excellent location

excellent locationclean room
6
Ho L. Groups Hong Kong, June 14, 2014
Good location and nice service

Location good., Sevice good., convenient place
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti PizzeriaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet

Customer Reviews - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06