Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 8273 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8273 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

YEAN T.
Malaysia
January 01, 2015
Value stay for group
room space, kind staff, value stay

Sek H.
Hong Kong
December 31, 2014
good view.
good river view. hotel fee cheaper. some food stall just around hotel.

Kenneth C.
Hong Kong
December 30, 2014
Clean and good place
clean, reasonable price, nice staff

hoi L.
Hong Kong
December 30, 2014
Conventional but nice and moderate
Hotel by the river. Nice view, decent
Hotel by the river. Nice view, decent. 15 mins walk to thr train station. But lots of bus connection to the centre

Ho Y.
Singapore
December 29, 2014
Suitable for the kids
Friendly customer service, away from the crowds, nice food restaurants near hotel!!!
Fantastic stay with kids!

Ayumi G.
Japan
December 28, 2014
Amazing
location, spa, restaurant
I stayed this hotel with my boy friend who hadn't seen me for six months. We both of us had a wonderful and precious time in our room. Thank you so much. Hopefully I want to stay this hotel again ,and also I want to take my boy friend to awesome spa next time. Thank you for your great hospitality for five nights.

Wai L.
Hong Kong
December 28, 2014
Long time for checking in and out
This hotel costs a reasonable price.
I had waited for about half an hour to check in and about 20 mins for checking out. This was the most unsatisfied issue during my stay

Yuen C.
China
December 27, 2014
convenience and reasonable price
a lot of restaurant near by or inside hotel, convenience and reasonable price. Big room, but a bit standard decoration, not fashionable.
reasonable price and service.

Sheau K.
Malaysia
December 27, 2014
Spacious
Clean and spacious
It is a pleasant stay except I need to approach the counter twice for a duplication of key card. It is surprise to find that there is no stock available of an item which is so essential for the hotel.

Edison P.
Philippines
December 26, 2014
Its okay.
Pool was nice. Steamroom and soa were great. Nice comfy bed