or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 1138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
6275 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6275)
Sort by:
Pek I. Business travelers Macau, November 20, 2013
convenient traffic

large size, comfortable table, suitable light
7.3
Jamie W. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2013
Ok but no free wi fi?!

Attentive staff, very clean and good location.
8
Having made my booking with Agoda, it stated that there was free wifi at the hotel. Once I got there, there was no wifi. That bought points down for this. For the price I paid, I thought I would get a double bed for the room but instead got twin beds. The stay was comfortable and clean. But chemicals must have been used in the cleaning process. I came out in hives all over for the whole trip until I left. Location is good. Nice scenery to walk to the shopping centre. Staff didn't tell us if there were free lunch or dinners. We ended up buying our own food for the week.
Lloyd C. Groups Philippines, November 20, 2013
Average Hotel

Nice Beddings, Location and Ambiance
5.3
This is just an average hotel. Not so nice bathrooms and a bit old already.
Ho K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 19, 2013
So far so good

Good price
6
Denis R. Couples Canada, November 19, 2013
Nice staff and hotel

Nice staff, clean hotel, freezing swimming pool
10
Enjoyed. Nice gym, nice staff, Costly internet. Good gym, but freezing swimming pool.
Yeap M. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2013
It's a pleasant stay.

speedy room services , clean and big room
6.7
pretty comfortable. The room is new and clean although the appearance of the hotel at the outside didn't look as new as compared to the room itself.
Tan T. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2013
Relaxing , free and easy.

Comfort , Clean and Large room.
6.7
This hotel is relatively not new but renovated sometimes ago, I was staying in this hotel couple of times since 15 years ago.Its location is quite good nearby the river and shopping mail is not too far away. I think this hotel have to improve with the WIFI as it is chargeable wherelse others are providing FREE WIFI for their guess.
Emily L. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2013
Quiet,easy access transport

Large room,near the river,in a quiet area which is not too far from the city either,easy access of transport
7.3
Very good size room,Bus A41 stop at the front of the hotel which take you to the airport,or stop opposite when you arrived,just cross the road. Although away from the city,but lots of bus stops in front of the hotel which take you to a lot of place like Tsium Sha Tsui or to the central Hong Kong island. Lots of restaurants around the hotel and 7/11 very close by. Not wifi free and the rate is not cheap just get a SIM card from 7/11 cheaper.lots of tour from mainland china stay here makes the lobby very busy and noisy,luckily there is quite a lot of lift that can get to the room fast. Very nice walk alongside the river where you can walk to the near by Shatin station to catch the train.nice quiet area around away from the busy buzz day out from the tourist area. Overall I have a nice stay at the regal riverside hotel and will stay here again next time in Hong Kong .
Hartanto W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 18, 2013
Staying with pleasure at the Hotel

Comfortable, Clean and Friendly
7.3
Hartanto W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 18, 2013
Interesting Experience in Modern Hotel

Nice Design, Comfortable Room and Attentive Staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti PizzeriaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet

Customer Reviews - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04