My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 1138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
6141 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6141)
Sort by:
Hung P. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Good food & weather

Location Cleanliness Reasonable price
8
Convenience, easy access and within my holiday expectation.
Lam L. Couples Hong Kong, June 8, 2014
The view comfortable , got a large shopping mall

Traffic was very convenience ,large shopping mall
7.3
The view is nice,the service was normal
Chan C. Groups Hong Kong, June 7, 2014
The room quit big

Nice Staffs
6
Benson H. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 6, 2014
Quality hotel at low price

Centrally located; tidy room; low price
7.7
This was my second time staying in the same room of the hotel. Still felt valuable.
Norton Q. Couples United Kingdom, June 6, 2014
Pleasent stay with a little disappointment.

Quiet, easy access to airport by bus, attentive staffs.
7.7
Everything is fine as I am the third time stay there until they tried to push me to accept their newest room with only 10 sq mt instead of a regular 34 sq mt room, that is impossible to me as I have stayed there before and I kept coming back here as I like their big room with a very good rate which I believe I might not find in other place of HOng Kong. If I could pay only for a room with 34 sq mt, I don't think I would accept to stay in a room with only 10 sq mt but with the same price of a big room of 34 sq mt.
Chan K. Groups Hong Kong, June 6, 2014
Many ant in bathroom

CheaperNear the station
5.7
Syed U. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
best experience ever

friendly and attentive staff, spacious amd great hotel for family
9.3
it was awesome! family love the hotel, the staff were very friendly and location was great!
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, June 6, 2014
shopping, eating

good price, food around, many lifts
5.3
Eddie C. Groups Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Nicely renovated design on the rooms

Spacious, Nice design
7.7
Overall good. MRT was not within walking distance, and no free shuttle bus to MRT was a minus point. Slow check in, booked 5 rooms, got 2 rooms by 2pm, and the rest rooms had to wait until 5pm. Doesnt allow early check in. Close to public bus transportation but MRT abit inconvenience. Free shuttle bua by hotel to MRT would be perfect for tourist.
Wing Y. Couples New Zealand, June 5, 2014
Comfortable stay

Good size room, modern decor and value for money
8.3
Enjoyable and comfortable stay. Air-conditioned room, well supply with things you may need as traveller if you don't bring along. There are restaurants for meals and late supper, or other restaurants, shops and supermarket just around the corner. Convenience traffic to train station and many bus route to other part of the city, ask the front desk staffs for help, easy!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti PizzeriaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet

Customer Reviews - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07