or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 1138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
6558 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6558)
Sort by:
Soo C. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2013
Nice to stay with but no free internet access

clean , comfort room,easy access with tpt.
7.3
so far so good . Staffs are friendly .I will come back and stay on my next vacation
Rachmitha A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2013
Would definitely stay in this hotel again

Good location, comfortable room, easy access from/to airport
7
I had a nice stay at Regal Riverside Hotel. They gave me an up grade to deluxe room, which was bigger and more comfortable than superior room. What i like most about this hotel was the location. It located in a quiet area of Hong Kong and by the river. It has an easy access from/to the airport. Just take bus no A41 from the airport, the bus stop right in front of the hotel. And also the other way around. The bus fare is 22,5 HKD. There is a shopping mall across the river, the New Town Plaza, which has MTR station (Sha Tin station). You can either walk on foot or just take a taxi (around 20 HKD). If you want to go to Macau, there's a bus to the ferry terminal that stop in front of the hotel.
Li B. Couples China, November 23, 2013
tidy room

convenient, with big room, tidy and clean
8
Bert G. Business travelers Belgium, November 23, 2013
Practical short business trip

Value for money, great gym, quiet
7.3
My stay was as expected - I needed an economical place, and this hotel met all expectations for that. I would return to just uset he gym. One of the best gyms I have seen for a hotel in this price class. Great set up equipment and free weights. Breakfast buffet is minimal and I would recommend to have breakfast outside if the hotel. I did not try the other restaurants or room service as business took me to other places. Room is basic but very functional and clean.
Yanzhan L. Families with older children China, November 22, 2013
Generally speaking, fair value

price, size and bed
8
4 nights
Chi Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 22, 2013
close to the shopping mall, and subway station

clean, valuable and convenient
7.3
King W. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 21, 2013
Great

Good location, clean and great price!
7.7
I love it!!! It should be old but I find it newly renovated!!!
Yk T. Couples Hong Kong, November 21, 2013
Good

clean, room big, sevice good
6.7
not bad, reasonable room price, will come next time,also recommend friend to stay. Good riverside view and good place for jogging. Easy to buy all daily items, our friends are easily to locate us. Eating place also many choice and good. I wil stay again if I come to hong kong again.
Choa E. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2013
Clean, comfortable, good

Good location, easy access to public transport, clean environment.
6
Good location, easy access to public transport, clean environment. Friendly staff.
Kak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 21, 2013
Good price and staff

Comfort room, nice staff, good price
7.7
The location is not so good but the price is reasonable in HK The room is comfort and nice staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti PizzeriaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou IzakayaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet

Customer Reviews - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07