or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Riverside Hotel Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 1138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
7167 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7167)
Sort by:
Ka S. Solo travelers Macau, January 18, 2015
Very noisy in the morning, the sound woke me up

Cheap price and big
5.3
I was woken up at 7 in the morning. The sound is probably made by the servants who was cleaning the rooms. I ve complained to the manager but the sound kept on continually. I cannot sleep until eleven. I would never choose this hotel again .
Jy C. Groups Singapore, January 17, 2015
Spacious Room In Hong Kong

Spacious Room, Next To The River, Friendly Staffs
6.7
My second time staying at regal riverside hotel. Grateful for the spacious rooms. Suitable for youths to young adults who doesn't mind travelling abit especially to popular tourist places like Mongkok area. Otherwise there is a direct bus from the airport to the hotel and vice versa. Generally a pleasant stay.
Amanda P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2015
Simple hotel undergoing renovations

Location to Lion's Rock was key to my stay, large bed, free upgrade
5.7
My stay was just fine however not having wifi in the room was a bit upsetting. I was given a free upgrade on check in and was very happy with the overall service. My room was at the end of the hall so the construction noise was quite loud, but I was warned in advance. I think with the added noise level and my late check in, it was not worth the amount of money I paid, but it was very close to the trail head of Lion's Rock so I was keen to pay the prices.
Sian D. Families with young children Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Value for money

Location, staff performance
10
Kong P. Business travelers Singapore, January 17, 2015
So so stay

Room is great but toiletries not replenish completely. No showel gel for 2days stay. Cleanliness and good view
5.3
So so not that fantastic. Toilet bowl frushing not so good. Showel gel not sufficient for two persons. Location a little out
Sian D. Families with young children Malaysia, January 16, 2015
Not bad

Room, staff, food
9.7
Kin M. Couples Hong Kong, January 14, 2015
Nice room condition and tidy

surrounded by variety of restaurant, good room environment and high efficiency of the staff
7.3
Ting T. Couples Hong Kong, January 12, 2015
Is a nice experience

The room size is large, free upgrade and fast check in
6
The room size is large, free upgrade and fast check in
Chi Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 12, 2015
fairly good service. thr charges are cheap yet fai

love the view. the environment. the price
8.7
Linda C. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
Room without wifi

None
5.7
I had stayed a couple of times in this hotel and does not understand why the hotel does not provide wifi in the room. I can access the wifi in the lobby but only abt 15 mins and it auto cut-off. Have to wait for another 12 hrs before the next log in. The housekeeping was terrible. It does not provide face towel and have to ask for it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Riverside HotelRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti PizzeriaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou IzakayaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet

Customer Reviews - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08