My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet
Hotel Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 1138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
5574 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5574)
Sort by:
Dominic T. Couples Hong Kong, April 25, 2013
great room, showers work sometimes, nosiy building

price, cleaniless and location
8.3
it so happened the room was next to a very very noisy ventilation shaft and it was making very loud noises very early on in the day disturbing our sleep. having said that, it is rather reasonably price but i hope the noise is not to be expected every time.
Sumire S. Solo travelers Japan, April 25, 2013
Good for price

Cheap, convenient
8
Ben L. Couples Hong Kong, April 24, 2013
Comfy rooms in reasonable price

Nice view, Comfortable bed, Great music in bar
8.3
Michael L. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2013
closed proximity to friend's home.

reasonable rate, quiet surrounding, closed to public transportation
6
when i booked the hotel i specifically saw a note stating that there's free internet service in the room. when i check-in to the hotel i was told that i must pay for the service. they wanted 200 hkd (about $27 usd) per day for the internet service, which is outrageously expensive. there is free wifi in their lobby. they give you a user name and password that are good for 2 hours. but the username and password are different everyday. i was satisfied with the room for the price i paid. but i was very unhappy about the internet service and the rate they wanted for the service!
Ho W. Couples Hong Kong, April 23, 2013
Convenience location

Nice, friendly, beautiful
6
Lo S. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 22, 2013
so far so good

price as o.k. ,location ,cafe shop
7.3
Fai L. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 22, 2013
clean room and nice size

easy access to public transport
8
Yim Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 22, 2013
Comfortable room with restaurant nearby

Local food restaurant nearby, close to bus stop, Room in suitable size
5.7
Yim Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 22, 2013
Comfortable room with restaurant nearby

Local food restaurant nearby, close to bus stop, Room in suitable size
5.7
Yim Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 21, 2013
Comfortable room with restaurant nearby

Local food restaurant nearby, close to bus stop, Room in suitable size
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti PizzeriaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet

Customer Reviews - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01