or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 1138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
6848 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6848)
Sort by:
Ayumi G. Couples Japan, December 27, 2014
Amazing

location, spa, restaurant
10
I stayed this hotel with my boy friend who hadn't seen me for six months. We both of us had a wonderful and precious time in our room. Thank you so much. Hopefully I want to stay this hotel again ,and also I want to take my boy friend to awesome spa next time. Thank you for your great hospitality for five nights.
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2014
Long time for checking in and out

This hotel costs a reasonable price.
6.3
I had waited for about half an hour to check in and about 20 mins for checking out. This was the most unsatisfied issue during my stay
Kenneth C. Couples Hong Kong, December 24, 2014
Good and valuable

Clean, quiet, nice staff
7.3
Sheau F. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Spacious

Clean and spacious
6.3
It is a pleasant stay except I need to approach the counter twice for a duplication of key card. It is surprise to find that there is no stock available of an item which is so essential for the hotel.
Wai M. Couples Hong Kong, December 23, 2014
Totally over-rated. Staff performancr belostandar
4.3
Sorry none at all
Luis C. Business travelers Chile, December 23, 2014
no facilities for business

size of rooms, several restaurants, good taxi service
7.3
Internet info
Zhibai Z. Families with young children China, December 21, 2014
Great staff, Joyce

Great severce , I remember her name Joyce, she helped me with two baby beds, we definitely will stay here again! Nice location and easy to get around !
10
Everything is perfect! We had a great stay in Hong Kong!
Kwok F. Couples Hong Kong, December 20, 2014
Not good enough

Staff service
5.3
Not good enough, I had requested a double bed upon online application but when I was checking in there is no available such kind of guest room unless agreed to take up a smaller one. I accepted the alternative but had never expected the superior room just provided an area of about 12m2 Not good enough
Chung W. Couples China, December 16, 2014
A good hotel

price is cheap, service is good, politeness is good
8
Chau G. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2014
will stay here again

great location, clean room, direct bus service to airport and TST
8
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel during the 3 nights. The room was clean. Although the shower facilities are a little old, there was no issue with the hot shower. great location as near to park and river, suitable for evening walk. there are restaurants and convenience shop within 5mins walking distance. there is also direct bus service from the airport (A41) and also to TST (81C).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti PizzeriaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou IzakayaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet

Customer Reviews - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03