or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Riverside Hotel Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 1138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
7060 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7060)
Sort by:
Siu F. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 26, 2015
good hotel

location ,cleaniless and comfort
8
i had a great trip to hong kong ,the hotel was very clean and good location ,but the only problem was no wi-fi in the room,because we booked it with agoda ,they will only supply free wi-fi if we book it with their hotel website
Ruoyu Z. Families with young children China, February 23, 2015
comfortable,extremely kind services,great location

great location(10 min walk time to the mall and metro),good service(quite kind and sweet),big room
10
super fun
Wong W. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
My bad experience with agoda

Walking distance to local food stalls, varieties of restaurant inside the hotel and the renovated areas look presentable.
5
We check-in on the 19th feb, first day of the Chinese new year into Regal Riverside hotel. The staff at the front desk Up-graded us. To my surprise, this room has an area not any bigger then 60 sq ft., there's no comfort space to move around, our luggages have to take turn to open up, we've to sleep on a super single hard mattress and its elevated up because to create compartments storage space for our luggages, this caused us inconvenience to climb up and down, we also have faulty toilet bowl that require to flush at least 4 times in order to clear it. We are among the four rooms that are clustered together so close that there are no space between those door to door, the noise separation is so bad that I am hearing my neighbors opening and closing my door. I can also clearly hear their conversations and the noise from their TV etc. I can't request for extra pillows, there's also no extra room key for my wife, no free wifi inside our room but there's at the lobby but it's limited to 30 mins a day... So what would have happen if my room wasn't up-graded? Would it be worst or actually I've been down-graded?
Lance C. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2015
Good value

Clean, minimalist room design, well trained staff, good value for money
8
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2015
Good

Food , staff , location
7.7
Relax and comfortable
Yip K. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2015
value for money

price, room size, comfort
7.7
ok
Hoi S. Couples China, February 15, 2015
Very big room with river view being upgraded

nice staff, comfortable bed and room
6.7
This time we were being upgraded to a very big room with river view and big tv in front of us but not on top of ceiling! It was great!! Very nice check in staff! Also the room was very comfortable.
Anthony N. Couples Australia, February 13, 2015
Value for money

Good service, clean and efficient
8
Value for money
Edward G. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2015
not to standard on the room that i reserved

staff in the 7th floor was okj,concierge staff was helpful
5.7
so so Discrimative check in staff
Flordeliza R. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2015
location very good close to food & transportation.

location. good staff. value for money
9.3
It was a very pleasant stay. Its accessibility to food shopping & transportation was a favorable asset of the hotel. I will surely return to this hotel in my future travel to HK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Riverside HotelRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti PizzeriaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou IzakayaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet

Customer Reviews - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06