Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 1545 reviews

3936 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (1545)
Sort by:
Wei C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 18, 2016
so far so good
3.7
.
Leopola L. Solo travelers Jamaica, May 18, 2016
Home away from home
6.7
Ithe treatment at one of restaurant to my experience was way below the stander of such nice looking lay out.
Liew L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 14, 2016
Comfortable and tidy hotel
5.3
Overall the staffs over there spontaneously great the customers and very helpful. Apart from the staff that I met at level 3 where breakfast entry's main door, the lady who is accessing guesses for the breakfast is root and unpolite. Room is perfect, 24 hours wifi service, clean and tidy. Surprisingly Hair dryer is proved too! U are one of my consideration when I travel to Hongkong again. Perhaps I will not meet the lady again.
Lukez F. Solo travelers Singapore, May 12, 2016
great hotel
6.7
great location
Wee G. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2016
disappointed
4
location too isolated
Taksa-On V. Solo travelers Thailand, April 5, 2016
Clean, modern, quiet
5.3
Only drawback was that this hotel is popular with tour groups. The hotel staff are friendly, efficient and try their best to manage queues but still had to wait in line for over 30 minutes before I could check in. I had a high floor room at the back so unfortunately did not get a riverview, but it was a quiet floor and my room were clean and spacious.
Ping-Chiu W. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2016
toilet
5
I checked in your hotel and stay in rm15015 for 3 days 2 nights from 26/3 to 28/3/2016. On the day when I moved in, I noticed water from the christen keeps running to the toilet bowl. I informed the room cleaner when she passing by. She checked the problem and said she will asked the technican to replace. The matter remains for repair for the next 2 days after it was claimed repaired every day, with no improvement.
Wong K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 20, 2016
Excellent hotel but cheap crowd
6.3
The service is generally good.
Kwan C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 14, 2016
Interesting local hotel

location cleanilness roomy
6.3
The room is surprisingly big. Also there are some good eateries at the hotel and also in the surrounding neighbourhood.
Lukez F. Solo travelers Singapore, March 6, 2016
great hotel
4.3
nice hotel
1 - 10 of 8139 reviews Next page
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family QuadrupleRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - OM SpaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Meeting RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria (Italian Cuisine)Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya (Japanese Cuisine)Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace (Cantonese Cuisine)Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar (Live Music)Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court (Cantonese Cuisine)Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi (Vietnamese & Thai Cuisine)Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn (Huaiyang Cuisine)Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River (Hong Kong Cuisine)Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant (International Buffet)Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant (Poolside BBQ)Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Shing Mun RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Shing Mun RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Amenities - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room AmenitiesRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room AmenitiesRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Chinese RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PastisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Writing DeskRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - 2014 Gold Circle AwardRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08