or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 1138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1258 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (1258)
Sort by:
Kelvin N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 9, 2014
Good price

Money, location and F&B
7.3
Very good and convenience for getting food
Wan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 7, 2014
Fair

Price fair
6
Katherine B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2014
Mostly very nice :)

The food was really good, bed comfy & lovely bathroom.
7.7
I was in dyer need of somewhere to relax & sleep & I found the Regal Riverside to be a very good price. I arrived late on a Friday evening & the lobby was loud & busy. After eventually arriving to my compact but lovely looking room I had a lovely warm shower & a good nights sleep. Only negatives were there were a few long, black hairs on the bedroom floor & the neighbours were loud & smoked so much I could smell it in my room, therefore I had the aircon on most of the time. However on the whole was very happy & would stay here again.
Man L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 27, 2014
Reasonable price

Reasonable price . Good location . Good service
6
Good
Kit M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 27, 2014
Good place for relaxing holiday

Quiet , clean & tidy hotel
8
The hotel is located near the town of Shatin, many resturants around & relexing place in Hong Kong.
Chun C. Solo travelers China, October 25, 2014
clean and tidy

gym, pricing, clean
6.3
only go there when the pricing is good. not particularly impressive. staff just let you wait in a queue for a long time and continue to use several staff to serve another queue (check out queue)
Sidnye O. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2014
Nice room and clean room with a great view

location, view and clean
9.3
Wonderful, they made a mistake but they fix it by gave me suite room and free of charge i felt like got a birthday gift because that was on my birthday
Cherin L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 15, 2014
clean

big room, clean and staff ni
7.3
good locartion, neas shatin new town plaza
Sarah C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 12, 2014
Bated then Switch

Location was good, the air quality in the area was great (unlike in Kowloon & Hong Kong areas), and plenty of local food eateries within walking distance.
6.3
When I booked this hotel, the Agoda website said the size of the room would be around 35 square meters. This stay was suppose to be for my husband and I but I could not make it. So, my husband shows up and tells the front desk that he is alone.. The front desk people gave him a very small room with one double bed (he took pictures of the room too!). This was not nice of them to do this to my husband. It is one thing to advertise a small room for the price you pay but another to advertise a larger room for the price and then give out a smaller room just because only one person showed up.
Yuri Y. Solo travelers Thailand, October 6, 2014
Spacious room

Good location, Huge room, Very clean
9.3
Great stay at this hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti PizzeriaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou IzakayaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet

Customer Reviews - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06