or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Riverside Hotel Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 1138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1330 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (1330)
Sort by:
Xiaofen L. Solo travelers China, February 7, 2015
too nosiy to sleep

too nosiy to sleep
8
Kelvin N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 2, 2015
Good location, great value!

F&B,value & dining options
8
Very good and overall great value
Tak-Chuen W. Solo travelers China, February 2, 2015
Good.

Everything be good .
8.3
Be good.
Hin M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 31, 2015
No

Bedroom lobby restaurant
8
Very good
Yuk H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 31, 2015
clean and tidy Room.

convenient, close to Down town. cheap rate
6
Ka S. Solo travelers Macau, January 18, 2015
Very noisy in the morning, the sound woke me up

Cheap price and big
5.3
I was woken up at 7 in the morning. The sound is probably made by the servants who was cleaning the rooms. I ve complained to the manager but the sound kept on continually. I cannot sleep until eleven. I would never choose this hotel again .
Amanda P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2015
Simple hotel undergoing renovations

Location to Lion's Rock was key to my stay, large bed, free upgrade
5.7
My stay was just fine however not having wifi in the room was a bit upsetting. I was given a free upgrade on check in and was very happy with the overall service. My room was at the end of the hall so the construction noise was quite loud, but I was warned in advance. I think with the added noise level and my late check in, it was not worth the amount of money I paid, but it was very close to the trail head of Lion's Rock so I was keen to pay the prices.
Tam K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 9, 2015
good for business traveller

value for money
7.3
nicely stayed. little worn out but acceptable standard.staff r genuinely helpful
Momana Q. Solo travelers Canada, January 8, 2015
2 night stay

1- room
9.3
Lee T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 26, 2014
Good Value for money

Good value for money
8
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Riverside HotelRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti PizzeriaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou IzakayaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet

Customer Reviews - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02