Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 1138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1181 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (1181)
Sort by:
Shangju Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 13, 2014
Small room

Close to the bus stop
5.7
Clean but small room.
Kelvin N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 4, 2014
Value for money

Value, F&B and size
8.3
Value for money and needed a room just for a night closed to family, so nothing better than Riverside Regal and her surroundings
Pui Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 2, 2014
Good and comfortable experience

Have many restaurants nearby, good, clean and comfortable room, nice facilities with good views
8
Although not near train station but easy to travel and find Good and clean neat room, with large LED TV
Wing C. Solo travelers China, July 26, 2014
room cleansing could be improved.

receiption service is fast
6
Shin K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 21, 2014
Good

Good
6
Can be improved
Wai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 18, 2014
shopping

near shopping area
6
Robert A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2014
Hongkong

the view and location
8.7
a very nice hotel. The air vent in room was dirty, eveything else was very good
Pui Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 3, 2014
fine

meal good
8
Chi M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2014
Nice!

Location, spaciousness, cleanliness
8.7
My stay was good, no complain at all.
Deborah W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Reasonable hotel just too many Chinese tourists

Spa. Housekeeping wasn't noisy and banging on your door every morning room was clean and reasonable condition decent price
7.3
Took 45 minutes to que and get to reception Could not get into the room until 2.30 pm a wait of 2.30 hours Staff kept insisting I pay cash or card for things in the end had to ask to see front office manager to straighten out the problem I told him I wanted to sign for everything and put it on my card at the end of my stay which would then only incur one credit card charge. Apparently the reception staff are meant to swipe your card upon check in which in my case did not happen hence the big panic When I said I wanted to sign and would not be paying cash. Nice hotel clean but so busy with Chinese tourists. I doubt I would stay there again But good value but for me I would prefer to pay more and have a more tranquil stay and I definitely did not like being hounded like a criminal for cash Or card payments

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti PizzeriaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet

Customer Reviews - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03