Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 1138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
547 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (547)
Sort by:
Li Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Spacious room with excellent services

Clean, Big rooms and helpful staffs
9.3
Basically, everything is good. I spent 4 nights in this hotel. The room is large as compared to other hotels in the city center and we feel very comfortable. However, it could be improved by providing tissue paper in the room.
Arlete C. Families with older children Portugal, July 27, 2014
Dirty bathroom, smelly bedroom

location
5
The bathroom did not wash at all, stain on the bathtub, hand basin, the used bar soap from previous guests still on the shower rack. The bedroom smell, one of the bed, the bedsheet has stain.Disgusting.
Caixie T. Families with older children China, July 4, 2014
great! Very nice the attendants are!

Well-trained attendants, fantastic view & comfortable room!
8
Great! If the staff could check all the facilities before we check in, it would be more satisfactory!In all, it's a wonderful place to stay.
Yin T. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 18, 2014
Late to get the rooms

clean room, comfy beds, large room size
7.3
We arrive hotel by 2pm and request a extra bed in the room, the staff up-graded us to the city view room (but we did pay for the extra bed), but we waited until 5 to receive the room key. The receptionist was trying her best to help us but it was the problem of slow room cleaning. Other than that, everything was good.
Venessa C. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Fun stay

The food the environment and the service
7.3
It was a fun and nice stay at this hotel. The view is great.
Yin T. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 16, 2014
Average

Attentive staff, comfy beds, reasonable price
7.3
I only choose it because it was close to my meeting place. but the room is okay, clean and comfy.
Jie C. Families with older children China, June 11, 2014
a comfortable hotel

I like the peaceful surroundings, nice service and the clean room~
7.3
Check in took too much time!!!
Hung P. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Good food & weather

Location Cleanliness Reasonable price
8
Convenience, easy access and within my holiday expectation.
Jing Y. Families with older children China, June 8, 2014
It's pretty good, especially the price.

the price is the best, and it's clean and people are nice.
9.3
It's nice and I will book it again.
Yue L. Families with older children China, June 3, 2014
It's really nice and clean.

The price is very cheap for a 4-star hotel in Hong Kong; The location is very convenient for those who loves delicious food and shopping; The room is very clean and spacious.
10
Regal Riverside Hotel is a very good choice for both tourists and locals. This is the fourth time I stay in Regal Riverside Hotel. The discount is very desirable. The price is unbelievably cheap for a 4-star hotel in Hong Kong. Regal Riverside Hotel locates in suburb New Territories. But it is very close to downtown Sha Tin, which makes it very convenient for gourmet lovers and shopping enthusiasts. The hotel also has incredibly easy access to public transportation. There's a bus station right in front of the hotel that can take you to the airport within 40 minutes. The MTR station is also in walking distance. The room is very clean and spacious. The hotel staff's language ability is recommendable. They are very friendly and efficient. The hotel is desirable for various kinds of guests. I've stayed here with my girlfriend for several very romantic nights. And I've also stayed here with my family for a family tour. I think Regal Riverside Hotel can cater all my needs. I highly recommend it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti PizzeriaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou IzakayaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet

Customer Reviews - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02