or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 1138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
632 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (632)
Sort by:
Linda C. Groups Singapore, April 25, 2015
Less crowd and away from city

Front office staff is helpful
8
Pleasant. Have stayed in this hotel for many time. Like it because it is away from town.
Shing Y. Groups Hong Kong, April 12, 2015
Check in delay

Place
6
Not good as check in was delay until 6 pm
Tai Y. Groups Hong Kong, March 28, 2015
nice causal stay

big room, clean, bus to shopping mall
7.7
good value of money
James B. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2015
My first choice

Staff, room and service
8.7
It was an amazing stay in Regal Riverside Hotel. This was my third time staying in this hotel. Our rooms got free upgraded to executive as well as deluxe. The room was very tidy and neat throughout the 5 day stay in the hotel. I would like to give a great compliment to the team of regal riverside hotel. They have arranged a complimentary cake for my friend's birthday and it was freshly bake. However, I would like to also take this opportunity to apologise as I wanted to hand some tips to the staff that brought the cake up to the room but the tray was too big for me to handover the money to him. The food at one of their cafe (月光光) at ground floor was terrible and not worth for money as compared to the cafe outside of the hotel. There was sewage smell and water leakage from the sink in our room 757. During our stay, there was a group of Indian tourist who checked in on the same level, they were screaming and shouting across the level and in the room. Sometimes, the hotel will be crowded with rowdy and uncivilised China tourist who speak loudly with barbaric behaviour.
James B. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2015
I will visit this hotel again

Service, room and staff
9
It was an amazing stay in Regal Riverside Hotel. This was my third time staying in this hotel. Our rooms got free upgraded to executive as well as deluxe. The room was very tidy and neat throughout the 5 day stay in the hotel. I would like to give a great compliment to the team of regal riverside hotel. They have arranged a complimentary cake for my friend's birthday and it was freshly bake. However, I would like to also take this opportunity to apologise as I wanted to hand some tips to the staff that brought the cake up to the room but the tray was too big for me to handover the money to him. The food at one of their cafe (月光光) at ground floor was terrible and not worth for money as compared to the cafe outside of the hotel. There was sewage smell and water leakage from the sink in our room 757. During our stay, there was a group of Indian tourist who checked in on the same level, they were screaming and shouting across the level and in the room. Sometimes, the hotel will be crowded with rowdy and uncivilised China tourist who speak loudly with barbaric behaviour.
Miean S. Groups Philippines, March 8, 2015
Fine

clean, the beds are really good, nice
8.3
good
Hui C. Groups Taiwan, January 25, 2015
It's a nice hotel to stay. Clean and Big.

Room is big and have good view.
7.7
Jy C. Groups Singapore, January 17, 2015
Spacious Room In Hong Kong

Spacious Room, Next To The River, Friendly Staffs
6.7
My second time staying at regal riverside hotel. Grateful for the spacious rooms. Suitable for youths to young adults who doesn't mind travelling abit especially to popular tourist places like Mongkok area. Otherwise there is a direct bus from the airport to the hotel and vice versa. Generally a pleasant stay.
Rebecca L. Groups United States of America, January 8, 2015
very comfortable hotel, nice staffs and good servi

customer service, clean, and location
8.7
Outstanding.
Yean C. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Value stay for group

room space, kind staff, value stay
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C08