Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 1138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
751 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (751)
Sort by:
Eu F. Families with young children Singapore, September 12, 2014
room is big but air con not cool

room is big surrounding got a lot of good food
7.7
Overall not bad hotel
Leslie L. Families with young children Philippines, September 10, 2014
Great choice!

Comfort, fast service and amenities.
10
Very nice! Convenience all over!
Leslie L. Families with young children Philippines, September 10, 2014
Great choice!

Comfort, fast service and friendly staff.
10
Phenomenal!
Jun W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Regal Riverside

Hotel service, Big room, Big bed
6
Too far from town, not easy if still have bring along small kids along.
Yin-Chu A. Families with young children Canada, August 31, 2014
Be Careful If They Offer You iClub Room

Location, Clean, Large Room
6.3
I have stayed at this hotel a number of times in the past during this trip, they offered me an iClub room on their Exclusive Club Floor (15/F). I thought I was going to get a more spacious room with some better amenities -- so wrong! Upon entering the room my jaw dropped, it was half the size of their regular rooms on the lower floors, bed was parked right to window and no bath tub; the only good thing about it was that the room look recently refurb. Long story short, I went back to the front desk and requested a room on lower floor.
Arundeep S. Families with young children India, August 25, 2014
Rooms very Cleane

Staff, Location, Price
10
i like this hotel, staff was vry help full
Simon H. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 30, 2014
Regal Riverside Sha Tin

Value for Money. Hotel cleanliness & facilities. Hotel restaurants.
8.7
Lino L. Families with young children Portugal, July 28, 2014
No free WIFI!

Regal Riverside Hotel
6.7
I been at this hotel many times, one thing it bugs me is No Free WIFI, us i dont mind to pay for it but only for 2 device, 4 people i ended up paying twice made a complain and what a poor explanation, the room are ok for the price, but eating iin can get very expensive. The good point is location not too far from the center and many restaurant around. but will not use it again, as i go to sha tin a lot, i decided to choose the other hotel which is Royal park and a little bit more but freewifi and is above a shopping mall.
Kwok L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 14, 2014
I will be back

clean, relax, comfortable
7.7
Reasonable price and quiet location. clean and comfortable.
Sesilia T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
bed service

Regal Riverside Hotel
3.7
was horrible ,the toilet in the room was stink . and cannot use the swimming pool because they said goverment warning about the thunder , in fact the weather was clearly , sunny day and no rain at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti PizzeriaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou IzakayaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedded RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet

Customer Reviews - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03