or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti Pizzeria Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou Izakaya Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Terrace Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon Inn Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon River Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 1138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
810 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (810)
Sort by:
Budiono T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 24, 2015
good value hotel in hongkong

good value, nice asian food, near MTR
7.7
The hotel have spacious room compare to a lot of hotel in central hong kong.
Ping L. Families with young children United States of America, January 22, 2015
Regal Riverside for family

price, food, service
8.7
Sian D. Families with young children Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Value for money

Location, staff performance
10
Sian D. Families with young children Malaysia, January 16, 2015
Not bad

Room, staff, food
9.7
Hsiaowei M. Families with young children Taiwan, January 3, 2015
wifi costs money now but it used to be free

hotel price is good
7
Ho Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2014
Suitable for the kids

Friendly customer service, away from the crowds, nice food restaurants near hotel!!!
8
Fantastic stay with kids!
Zhibai Z. Families with young children China, December 21, 2014
Great staff, Joyce

Great severce , I remember her name Joyce, she helped me with two baby beds, we definitely will stay here again! Nice location and easy to get around !
10
Everything is perfect! We had a great stay in Hong Kong!
Muthiah A. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2014
great location & room

location, room, facilities
9.3
great
Rachel C. Families with young children China, December 7, 2014
Yellow Brown Water from the tab in Bathroom.
3.7
Brown Water from the tab in Bathroom. We didnt talk bath and wash our hair for whole night. (No compensation suggested by the staff) Old furnitures. House keeper complained to us when we request to tidy up our room during our dinner time. Extra Tooth brush need to charge us $10 each.
Irina R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Haunted

1. A mart & a watson around the corner
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Avanti PizzeriaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aji Bou IzakayaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal TerraceRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Carnival BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Vi RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Scene BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dragon InnRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Moon RiverRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - L’Eau RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - International Buffet

Customer Reviews - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08