or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regalodge Hotel

131, Jalan Raja Ekram, Perak, Ipoh City, Ipoh, Malaysia 30450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Exterior Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Reception Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Fine Dining Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining Area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining Area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining Area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Foot Massage Room Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Jacuzzi Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Spa Fitness Centre Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Spa Massage Room Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Premium Room (Floor of Contemporary) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Premium Room (Floor of Contemporary) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Premium Room (Floor of Colors) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Premium Room (Floor of Colors) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Premium Room (Bath Room) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Hansgrohe faucet
Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Hansgrohe shower Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior Room Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Execuitve Suite Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Execuitve Suite - Living area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Suite Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Suite - Living area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Family Suite (2 double beds) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Family Suite - Living area
Area: Ipoh City Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1389 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1389)
Sort by:
Soo C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
nth

Car park, near to mall, clean
8
Jasmine L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Good

Good
6.7
No
Iskandar S. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
I will come back!

small surprises, comfy bed, friendly staff
8.3
I stayed at Regalodge on the 6th August for 1 night to attend my school reunion held that weekend. I booked online the night before. I found that the room is nice. I was surprised when the receptionist told us that the drinks and the snacks in mini bar is free. They also provided free newspaper in the morning. I haven't got a chance to taste the food at the hotel's cafe. The parking is OK. As we checked out, the receptionist told us that if we come back again for three times, they will offer corporate rate which is way much cheaper than Agoda. Awesome! The only thing we could complained about was the carpet at the hallway was little bit smelly.
Ho Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Good.

Location, room comfort and nice breakfast.
8
Nice, good and relax.
Yeoh A. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Nice decorated room

Nice decorated room in third floor. But the toilet is not good enough. Overall is good.
7
Indrarajah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
short stay

location,
6.3
Keng L. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Very Good front dest Service...

Clean, good location and value for money.
9.7
Siew K. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Comfortable bed, clean and value of money

clean. value of money and comfortable bed
9
Janice M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 30, 2014
Good location, clean, budget hotel

Coffee, location, standard of comfort
8.3
Stayed there as a stopover. Location not bad, they have parking as well and the parking uncle attendant is so helpful. They were lacking staff during breakfast and didn't inform the guests which was allowed for the complimentary and which was not
Green H. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2014
Well travelled

Proximity to everything
8
Only one problem which was the smell of cigarettes coming through air conditioner otherwise very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regalodge Hotel IpohRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - ExteriorRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - ReceptionRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Fine DiningRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining AreaRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining AreaRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining Area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Foot Massage RoomRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - JacuzziRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Spa Fitness CentreRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Spa Massage RoomRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Premium Room (Floor of Contemporary)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Premium Room (Floor of Contemporary)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Premium Room (Floor of Colors)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Premium Room (Floor of Colors)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Premium Room (Bath Room)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Hansgrohe faucetRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Hansgrohe showerRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior RoomRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Execuitve SuiteRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Execuitve Suite - Living areaRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal SuiteRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Suite - Living areaRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Family Suite (2 double beds)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Family Suite - Living area

Customer Reviews - Regalodge Hotel, Ipoh

AS-AGWEB-3B06