My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regalodge Hotel

131, Jalan Raja Ekram, Perak, Ipoh City, Ipoh, Malaysia 30450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Exterior Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Lobby Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior Room Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior Room (Floor of Contemporary) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior Room (Floor of Contemporary) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Bathroom (Floor of Contemporary) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Bathroom (Floor of Contemporary) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Executive Suite Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Suite Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Fine Dining Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining Area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining Area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining Area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Foot Massage Room Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Spa Fitness Room Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Jacuzzi
Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Spa Massage Room Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Family Suite
Area: Ipoh City Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1164 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1164)
Sort by:
Tan P. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Ipoh is a place for good hawker food.

Good location, clean but air condition system is badly maintain. Respond from hotel staff consider acceptable
7
During my short 3 days stay, the air condition were no working for 2 days.
Yong L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
so far so good

clean, nice. convenience
6.3
2 days 1 night
Juliana A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
COMFORTABLE & I HAD PEACE SLEEP

OUR CAR WAS BE TAKE CARE BY FEW GUARD WHOLE NIGHT. THE CUSTOMER SERVICES SMILE FACE GREAT US.
8
ACTUALLY WE USING THE HOTEL FOR SLEEP BECAUSE WHOLE THE DAY WE WAS AT LOST WORLD. THIS HOTEL NEAR BY LOST WORLD TAMBUN. I HAD PEACEFUL SLEEP WHOLE THE NIGHT WITHOUT ANY DISTURBED. THE ONE THING I DISLIKE IS THE HOTEL ASKING FOR DEPOSIT EVEN THOUGHT U HAD FULLY PAID THE HOTEL USING AGODA EXCEPTIONABLE.
Menq K. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Good location, comfortable stay, affordable....

Centrally located, acceptable price, clean room
6.7
Stayed there for one night.. Generally, clean room, but furnitures were old and poorly maintained The toilet was terrible, shower curtain was disgusting..... But close to major attractions, easy to find, with good and helpful staffs Parking spaces are limited, but staffs were ready to help to ensure parking spaces were allocated to guests only... Overall, cheap, affordable, comfortable stay minus the poorly maintained toilet. Highly recommended for those couples who planned for a short stay in Ipoh...
Hui T. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2013
worth a stay!!

clean room, friendly staff, accessible location
7.7
I have made 2 bookings for the 3 rooms as we are travelling in a group of 8. The hotel staff adhere to our request for single beds and non-smoking rooms. The hotel is well located where we can reach many local restaurants with short driving or walking distance. The security is tight with 24 hour security guard on standby. the car park is small and is always full. But luckily we can still park our car outside and the security guard reassured us on the safety of our car during our 2 nights stay. So overall, I will still recommend this hotel for a stay in Ipoh and the price is reasonable for a room.
Pin W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Value fot money

The owner or boss of the hotel was serving the guest attentively
7.7
Value for money. itis room clean and complete with all the five no star hotel facility like bath tub, hot water, soap, tooth brush and disposal shaver. There is no waiter watching and the front office stufts are multilingual. The breakfast is ala cart and fully western. It is a good expereince with the breafast , although some of my family members can not swallow this types of food
Jamalludin A. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2013
nice cosy hotel

easy access
9.7
very comfortable very cosy nice.The room is well maintained and clean.Easy access to shopping mall
Yin N. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2013
No frill hotel and close to excellent local eatery

Locality, good connection and close to local eatery. Very friendly staff.
7.3
Normal ... Nothing special. Friendly staff. Near to local eatery. No frill hotel.
Ang H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Hotel is very run down

Location, easy check in
3.7
Room condition is smelly and most of the furniture and fittings are old. Car park is not enough
May L. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Great,Comfortable Stay

Fast Check In ; Friendly Staff ; Nice Bedroom
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - ExteriorRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - ExteriorRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - LobbyRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior RoomRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior Room (Floor of Contemporary)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior Room (Floor of Contemporary)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Bathroom (Floor of Contemporary)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Bathroom (Floor of Contemporary)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Executive SuiteRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal SuiteRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Fine DiningRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining Area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining AreaRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining AreaRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Foot Massage RoomRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Spa Fitness RoomRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - JacuzziRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Spa Massage RoomRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Regalodge Hotel, Ipoh

AS-AGWEB-3C06