or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regalodge Hotel

131, Jalan Raja Ekram, Perak, Ipoh City, Ipoh, Malaysia 30450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Exterior Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Lobby Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior Room Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior Room (Floor of Contemporary) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior Room (Floor of Contemporary) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Bathroom (Floor of Contemporary) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Bathroom (Floor of Contemporary) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Executive Suite Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Suite Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Fine Dining Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining Area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining Area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining Area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Foot Massage Room Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Spa Fitness Room Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Jacuzzi
Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Spa Massage Room Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Family Suite
Area: Ipoh City Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1166 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1166)
Sort by:
Yick H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Convenient to my next destination.

Staffs, room and services.
7.7
Michael C. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Satisfied

Clean, comfort, friendly
6.7
Ok but the carpet a bit dirty and dusty on the carpet
Tay W. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2014
Value for Money Stay

Clean & Affordable Hotel with Good Location & Limited Parking lots.
7.7
A pleasant stay. It is a budget hotel and we got value. Food in the restaurant reasonable with good Western & European food. The resturant food was excellent and we had a nice and great dinner!
Zool F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Quiet surrounding

Easily accessible, quiet surrounding and cleanliness
6
Just note that if you are travelling by car. the hotel parking space is so limited and there is no covered walkway from the parking lot to the lobby area. When I arrived, there was a heavy downpour which is quiet troublesome when you are travelling with a baby with the luggage to bring in.
Ang S. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Good service and nice room for this price.

Once we entered the room, we smelt smoke in fact our room is non smoking room. But the staff settled our problems in few minutes time. The service is really good for a budget hotel like this.
8.7
Great.. close to city, view from our room is good. I can see parts of Ipoh town.
Swee L. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Pleasure stay

Clean, good location, nice breakfast
8
We stayed at the hotel for a short two days visit to Ipoh. The room wasn't big, but it was comfortable. The cleanliness was good as well. All of the staff we encountered were friendly. Free WIFI provided. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Trifena J. Business travelers Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Enjoyable short stay

great restaurant, good massage service, helpful staff
6.7
it was a good stay, only i disappointed because i state on my booking that i want a king (double) bed room, but instead they gave twin bed room. breakfast was great (taste and quality).
Andrew N. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2014
more then I expected and will definitely return

centrally located, free mini-bar items, great gourmet restaurant onsite
7.7
we enjoyed our stay because it was reasonable, clean and close to most attractions plus they refilled the mini-bar everyday and items were at no charge.
Chih W. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2014
The Only One for me in Ipoh

cleanliness, comfort, service
9.3
The staffs are very helpful and friendly. Room is clean and total is a very good to stay with worth of value paying.
Low L. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Good..just a bit dusty

Comfortable
6.7
The good thing about this hotel is the food is free...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - ExteriorRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - ExteriorRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - LobbyRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior RoomRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior Room (Floor of Contemporary)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior Room (Floor of Contemporary)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Bathroom (Floor of Contemporary)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Bathroom (Floor of Contemporary)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Executive SuiteRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal SuiteRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Fine DiningRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining Area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining AreaRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining AreaRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Foot Massage RoomRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Spa Fitness RoomRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - JacuzziRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Spa Massage RoomRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Regalodge Hotel, Ipoh

AS-AGWEB-3B08