or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regalodge Hotel

131, Jalan Raja Ekram, Perak, Ipoh City, Ipoh, Malaysia 30450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Hotel Exterior Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Lobby Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior Room Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior Room (Floor of Contemporary) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior Room (Floor of Contemporary) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Bathroom (Floor of Contemporary) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Bathroom (Floor of Contemporary) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Executive Suite Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Suite Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Fine Dining Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining Area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining Area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining Area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Foot Massage Room Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Spa Fitness Room Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Jacuzzi
Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Spa Massage Room Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Family Suite
Hotel Area: Ipoh City Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1089 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1089)
Sort by:
Methis J. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
It is a budget hotel

Strong wifi, car park with security guard at night and hotel is close to local eateries.
7
It was a pleasant stay. It is a budget hotel and we got value. The assigned room had a mildly unpleasant smell whenever the Aircon was turned on.
Saiful S. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Quite ok but the wifi is so so slow.Please improve

Spa, room condition m service
6
Overall ok but please improve your wifi speed.. Its so slow
Vijayamalar S. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Short pleasant stay

Location and friendly staff.
7
The room was too tiny for three single beds. I wish the staff would have pointed it out to us before we checked in. The hotel was nice enough to provide some free mini bar goodies. Pleasant surprise. Location was great, close to a number of famous eateries. The Chinese uncle manning the parking outside was excellent, friendly and soft spoken. He was very attentive to details.
Leong C. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2014
real value for money

near restaurants and hawkers, very clean and ample parking space.
8.3
Very happy with the room and it's equipped with all the necessities which a hotel should have. Very nice stay.
Chua S. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Comfortable

Strategic location, newly renovated, best of value
9.3
Aiza A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
comfortable

Comfy, centrally located, close to food stalls/restaurant
7.7
The check-in was ok. I have to wait for a while since there are few people at the counter. There are only one staff doing all check in and out. Poor man look so tired but never fail to smile. So i don't mind to wait for a while. It was around 9.00 pm at that time. The room was ok. Maybe need to improve the deco since it seems out dated. Very clean. I was told by that the foods and drinks provided are complimentary and will be refill on daily basis. The bed, pillows and comforter was ok. TV channel ok also. Toilet also very clean. No traces of anything. Not even a single hair. I like that the most. One thing that i noticed, the staffs never fails to greet the guests and always smile while doing so. The complimentary newspaper was hung out of the door. Everyday. Just in time before i went to the office. i stayed for 3 nights and on the last day on check out, the lady at the counter informed me that i left my handphone and asked me to retrieved it from the housekeeping. I really appreciate the honesty. Will stay here again in the future. Keep up the good work. The downside: 1) very slow wifi connection. Almost no internet 2) i called the sales dept since i plan to stay at the hotel again until end of march and maybe could get a special rate but the response was not as good as what i received from the counter. the person in charge always unavailable and i did call several time.
Wei J. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Worth more than stars

Friendly and attentive staff,Good breakfast
7.7
Lee W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 2, 2014
nice place, but room space too small

Staff are friendly, clean, not noisy place
7.7
Room too small... Lift also small, but all staff very friendly, is a good budget hotel near city town...
Noreen C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Fulfil the requirement for business trip

location, staff, clealiness
9
The staff is helpful. Great to hear that I can enjoy all the titbits in the fridge. Good location
Margaret C. Couples Australia, February 24, 2014
Short and sweet

Location, friendly staff and value for money
7.7
Comfortable and pleasant Great to be able to walk to a variety of restaurants and take a short taxi ride to the historical part of town

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Hotel ExteriorRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Hotel ExteriorRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - LobbyRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior RoomRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior Room (Floor of Contemporary)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior Room (Floor of Contemporary)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Bathroom (Floor of Contemporary)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Bathroom (Floor of Contemporary)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Executive SuiteRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal SuiteRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Fine DiningRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining Area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining AreaRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining AreaRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Foot Massage RoomRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Spa Fitness RoomRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - JacuzziRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Spa Massage RoomRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Regalodge Hotel, Ipoh

AS-AGWEB-3A04