or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regalodge Hotel

131, Jalan Raja Ekram, Perak, Ipoh City, Ipoh, Malaysia 30450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Exterior Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Lobby Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior Room Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior Room (Floor of Contemporary) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior Room (Floor of Contemporary) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Bathroom (Floor of Contemporary) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Bathroom (Floor of Contemporary) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Suite Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Executive Suite Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Fine Dining Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining Area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining Area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining Area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Foot Massage Room Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Jacuzzi Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Spa Fitness Room
Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Spa Massage Room Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Family Suite Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Family Suite Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Suite Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Suite Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Executive Suite Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Suite Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Executive Suite Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Executive Suite Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Family Suite Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Family Suite Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior Room
Area: Ipoh City Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1220 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1220)
Sort by:
Trifena J. Business travelers Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Enjoyable short stay

great restaurant, good massage service, helpful staff
6.7
it was a good stay, only i disappointed because i state on my booking that i want a king (double) bed room, but instead they gave twin bed room. breakfast was great (taste and quality).
Andrew N. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2014
more then I expected and will definitely return

centrally located, free mini-bar items, great gourmet restaurant onsite
7.7
we enjoyed our stay because it was reasonable, clean and close to most attractions plus they refilled the mini-bar everyday and items were at no charge.
Chih W. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2014
The Only One for me in Ipoh

cleanliness, comfort, service
9.3
The staffs are very helpful and friendly. Room is clean and total is a very good to stay with worth of value paying.
Low L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Good..just a bit dusty

Comfortable
6.7
The good thing about this hotel is the food is free...
Wei J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Great soft-skills seen~

Attentive , friendly staff and Great breakfast~
7.7
Ban S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
It's my favourite hotel. Nice and comfy.

Comfort, clean and quiet.
8
It's a very comfortable hotel. Friendly staffs and good restaurant.
Phoon C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
nothing

nothing
6
nothing
Josephine N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Nice & comfortable after renovation..

1)friendly staff 2)I like the rain shower 3)near local restaurant
8
I am happy with the stay in this hotel.. I feel comfortable and I like the shower rain bathroom.. It is value for money..
Tan K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Medium comfort...

Location strategic, easy get food, medium range price
6
Hotel looks nice, but room allocated to me is old room accordingly. Strategic location is make me preferred to this hotel. Centralized air-cond not really cold, two single bed joint as double bed make me uncomfort. Overally, from price range, it consider value for money.
Anderson T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Pleasant Value for Money Stay

Good value, clean and centrally located
8.7
Very pleasant value for money stay. Was placed in the newly renovated 2nd floor. The room is a little small but very tastefully renovated and clean. There was a slight hint of cigarette smell but tolerable. What you see in the minibar is free which is a big plus. My very minor complain would be the complimentary WiFi was slow and quite a struggle. Other than that, a good hotel for a short term business stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regalodge Hotel IpohRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - ExteriorRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - LobbyRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior RoomRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior Room (Floor of Contemporary)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior Room (Floor of Contemporary)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Bathroom (Floor of Contemporary)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Bathroom (Floor of Contemporary)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal SuiteRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Executive SuiteRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Fine DiningRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining AreaRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining AreaRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining Area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Foot Massage RoomRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - JacuzziRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Spa Fitness RoomRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Spa Massage RoomRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Family SuiteRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Family SuiteRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal SuiteRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal SuiteRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Executive SuiteRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal SuiteRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Executive SuiteRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Executive SuiteRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Family SuiteRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Family SuiteRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Regalodge Hotel, Ipoh

AS-AGWEB-3A08