Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regalodge Hotel

131, Jalan Raja Ekram, Perak, Ipoh City, Ipoh, Malaysia 30450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Exterior Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Reception Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Fine Dining Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining Area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining Area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining Area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Foot Massage Room Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Jacuzzi Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Spa Massage Room Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Premium Room (Floor of Contemporary) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Premium Room (Floor of Contemporary) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Premium Room (Floor of Colors) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Premium Room (Floor of Colors) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Premium Room (Bath Room) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Hansgrohe faucet Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Hansgrohe shower
Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior Room Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Executive Suite Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Executive Suite - Living area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Suite Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Suite - Living area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Family Suite (2 double beds) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Family Suite - Living area
Area: Ipoh City Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1506 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1506)
Sort by:
Kamal K. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2015
clean, friendly,confort

location clean and friendy and confortable
6
ITS NICE AND GOOD LOCATION
Kok M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2015
No comments

Location,
6.7
Only need a proper roof for a night. Overall is good. Safe box and TV was out. But doesn't boterh me. Things can be fix. I did inform the staff upon check out. Hopefully the respective person did look in to this matter.
Lee C. Families with older children Singapore, April 5, 2015
Better than expected. they have renovated.

good location. simple decor and value for money.
8.3
Pleasant. Near to most good eateries.
Dallas W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Disappointed!

Parking, room comfort, ntg more..
4.3
Slow Check in and check out, took about 20 mins for the guy to print a receipt, I can only feel arrogant when their staff attend to me, the staff need to learn arrogant and professional is different! Especially their manager! This is my 5th time stay at this hotel, and this time is the worst experience, the room is fine, overall is good, except for the staff at the reception. I won't come back here unless they change their attitude!
Dallas W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Staff is not friendly!
2
It was so difficult to get the right receipt! First they gave me the receipt without the amount of my extended stay, then they fax a handwriting receipt to me. Ask them to email me a proper receipt, wait for 1 whole day, when call to ask, being treated like an annoying guest, is that how you treat your guest once they left the hotel?
Peter M. Families with young children Australia, April 4, 2015
Cheap, Clean, Friendly

Staff were very helpful, Value for Money, Clean comfortable room.
8.7
Stay was pleasent. Very satisfied. Staff were lovely.
Jamil T. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2015
fantastic

location, food and friendly staff
8
Its was very nice, good staff
James P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2015
The Regalodge.

Location, Mini bar, Restaurant.
7.3
Pleasant and comfortable, unexpected compared to my earlier stays a few years back.
Pang W. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2015
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION,ROOM DECO,CLEAN
7.7
Gan P. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Excellent stay at Regalodge!

Good parking service! Good restaurant service!
9
Excellent! Like the stay very much!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regalodge Hotel IpohRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - ExteriorRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - ReceptionRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Fine DiningRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining AreaRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining AreaRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining Area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Foot Massage RoomRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - JacuzziRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Spa Massage RoomRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Premium Room (Floor of Contemporary)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Premium Room (Floor of Contemporary)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Premium Room (Floor of Colors)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Premium Room (Floor of Colors)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Premium Room (Bath Room)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Hansgrohe faucetRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Hansgrohe showerRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior RoomRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Executive SuiteRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Executive Suite - Living areaRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal SuiteRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Suite - Living areaRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Family Suite (2 double beds)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Family Suite - Living area

Customer Reviews - Regalodge Hotel, Ipoh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08