Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1870 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1870 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Kok C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Disappointed
Disappointed because instead of 1 large bed as requested, they joined 2 single bed together.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Grace C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice design and good taste breakfast
The hotel room has been renovated as compared years ago. Surprise to see that change. The breakfast also gain point from me.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Marina C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good n pleasant stay
Staff were very helpful Location pretty good
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Chin C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Ok to stay
Location of hotel is strategic but the direction to get in hotel quite hassle, need to take few turn before arrived hotel. Internet is real slow but Aircon is cold enough.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Kee C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
The gym and the spa are not owned by the hotel
The gym and the spa are not owned by the hotel. It owned by a third party and you need to pay for entrance. This facility is only available for man. Basically, I don't call it as a gym as there are only 2-3 gym equipment. This facility is very poor.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Florence L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good location
Room is clean, staff is polite and good location which near to the town. Short trip can be consider.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

NORHAYATI S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Value for money
I am a repeat customer and i am happy with the services provided
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Khairul Z. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good location
Room clean
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Yoke F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Relaxing stay
They allowed an earlier check in (we arrived about 1 pm). Clean spacious room. Some free drinks apart from water well appreciated. This time, there was complimentary cleaning of our car's front and back windscreen!! 😊
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Asiah I. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
comfortable room and nice staff
will come again if they provide halal food
Reviewed July 12, 2016