or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regalodge Hotel

131, Jalan Raja Ekram, Perak, Ipoh City, Ipoh, Malaysia 30450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Exterior Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Lobby Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior Room Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior Room (Floor of Contemporary) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior Room (Floor of Contemporary) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Bathroom (Floor of Contemporary) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Bathroom (Floor of Contemporary) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Executive Suite Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Suite Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Fine Dining Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining Area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining Area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining Area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Foot Massage Room Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Spa Fitness Room Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Jacuzzi
Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Spa Massage Room Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Family Suite
Area: Ipoh City Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (134)
Sort by:
David C. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Great stay with friendly staffs. Nice food.

Clean room, attentive staffs, great breakfast.
8
Overall experience was great. Although room is small, it is well,equipped. One great thing to mention is "everything" from mini bar is complementary from hotel. Those are 2 can drinks, a pack of fingerfood + cup noodle. As a hotel of 3 stars, it is good serve. Room is clean. Bed is comfortable. Hotel is 10min walk from Ipoh Parade. Many local food nearby.
Mei S. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Satisfying

Friendly staff
8
Yin P. Groups Malaysia, July 2, 2014
Good hotel will recommend to my friends.

Central, friendly,clean
6.7
Only s bit slow internet access during evening. Overall everything wad fine
Swee G. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2014
A nice hotel

Clean, friendly staff, cosy
8
Everything is small from the reception to the room but the cleaniliness makes up for its smallness.The nice firm bed and the crisp bedsheets surprised us.We liked the breakfast. Not buffet style .There was a variety to choose from and we really enjoyed it as each of us picked a different item. Good value for money
Kua H. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Satisfied and value for money !

Satisfied !
8
Good location and value for money ! Easy to find local food around The hotel!
Michael C. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Satisfied

Clean, comfort, friendly
6.7
Ok but the carpet a bit dirty and dusty on the carpet
Ang S. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Good service and nice room for this price.

Once we entered the room, we smelt smoke in fact our room is non smoking room. But the staff settled our problems in few minutes time. The service is really good for a budget hotel like this.
8.7
Great.. close to city, view from our room is good. I can see parts of Ipoh town.
Low L. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Good..just a bit dusty

Comfortable
6.7
The good thing about this hotel is the food is free...
Josephine N. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Nice & comfortable after renovation..

1)friendly staff 2)I like the rain shower 3)near local restaurant
8
I am happy with the stay in this hotel.. I feel comfortable and I like the shower rain bathroom.. It is value for money..
Ban S. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2014
It's my favourite hotel. Nice and comfy.

Comfort, clean and quiet.
8
It's a very comfortable hotel. Friendly staffs and good restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - ExteriorRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - ExteriorRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - LobbyRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior RoomRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior Room (Floor of Contemporary)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior Room (Floor of Contemporary)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Bathroom (Floor of Contemporary)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Bathroom (Floor of Contemporary)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Executive SuiteRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal SuiteRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Fine DiningRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining Area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining AreaRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining AreaRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Foot Massage RoomRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Spa Fitness RoomRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - JacuzziRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Spa Massage RoomRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Regalodge Hotel, Ipoh

AS-AGWEB-3A05