Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regalodge Hotel

131, Jalan Raja Ekram, Perak, Ipoh City, Ipoh, Malaysia 30450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
169 reviews

1538 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (169)
Sort by:
Soh W. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2016
Comfortable and very good location

Comfort, Clear, Good Location
8.7
very kind services provided by the hotel which will help to clear your car's windscreen.
Report this review
Winarto L. Groups Indonesia, December 30, 2015
Nice service

Cleanliness, politeness and comfortable
9.7
Report this review
Lailawati A. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2015
Nice

The food is great, cleanliness, and friendly staff
8
Report this review
Lieng K. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2015
An OK stay

free snacks in room, vast selection of tv programmes, quick check in
7.7
The stay was fine, nothing good, nothing bad. Would rate it about at 6.5 instead of 7.7.
Report this review
Chee E. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2015
pleasant stay at RL

friendly counter staff
8
Report this review
Lu W. Groups Malaysia, August 22, 2015
hard to find hotel

free parking, queen bed, high floor
5.3
i understand that the check in time should be 3pm. i arrive around 2.30pm something but there were no room are ready for me. staff performance are very poor & only 1 trainee at the reception. very unacceptable. even come back at around 4pm room aren't ready for me. really regret to book here. not worth 7.7 of point. will not recommend to other people and definitely not come back to this hotel.
Report this review
Ravi D. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2015
Good location, clean, comfortable

Location very good, near to many restaurants. Overall good cleanliness of room and toilet. Comfortable room.
8
Good stay.
Report this review
Chen C. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2015
Good location, room comfort and great staff.

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
7.7
About 10 mins walk from famous dim sum eatries. Room is simple and slightly dated , but kept clean and cosy. Staff is knowledgeable about area and most willing to help.
Report this review
Lim W. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2015
There was a bible in my room

location, location , location
5.7
This was the second time I stay here. The first time is quite pleasant coz I love to to stay in room with tile floor. But this time, room given was fabric. It smells weird because ventilation doesn't work well. Another thing is, I found a bible in my room. I am kinda superstitious. The bible shows that the room maybe not "clean" in other way. In addition, the room I stay was the last room in the room. So , I feel terrified during night.
Report this review
Chee E. Groups Singapore, July 3, 2015
A Pleasant Stay

Helpful staff with non-pretentious smiles. Good location to restaurants. Quiet, away from main road. Safe carpark.
8.3
Very pleasant stay. Favourable feedbacks from members of my entourage.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1728 reviews Next page
Regalodge Hotel IpohRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - ExteriorRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - ReceptionRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Fine DiningRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining AreaRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining AreaRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining Area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Foot Massage RoomRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - JacuzziRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Spa Massage RoomRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Premium Room (Floor of Contemporary)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Premium Room (Floor of Contemporary)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Premium Room (Floor of Colors)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Premium Room (Floor of Colors)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Premium Room (Bath Room)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Hansgrohe faucetRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Hansgrohe showerRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior RoomRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Executive SuiteRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Executive Suite - Living areaRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal SuiteRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Suite - Living areaRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Family Suite (2 double beds)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Family Suite - Living area


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08