or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regalodge Hotel

131, Jalan Raja Ekram, Perak, Ipoh City, Ipoh, Malaysia 30450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Exterior Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Reception Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Fine Dining Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining Area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining Area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining Area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Foot Massage Room Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Jacuzzi Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Spa Fitness Centre Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Spa Massage Room Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Premium Room (Floor of Contemporary) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Premium Room (Floor of Contemporary) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Premium Room (Floor of Colors) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Premium Room (Floor of Colors) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Premium Room (Bath Room) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Hansgrohe faucet
Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Hansgrohe shower Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior Room Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Execuitve Suite Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Execuitve Suite - Living area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Suite Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Suite - Living area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Family Suite (2 double beds) Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Family Suite - Living area
Area: Ipoh City Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (145)
Sort by:
Yap T. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2014
convenience spot

strategy location, staff is nice and polite
7.7
Staff is nice and polite, stratery location, easy access to town. The room is acceptable with refurnished unit, just sad as toilet bowl still feel dirty on it.
Sylvia T. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2014
Value for money

Location, check-in staff good attitude, free drinks and snack!
7.7
Comfortable though it's small for triple sharing in standard room. Still the daily free soft drinks and snack are a bonus!
Zuliyati A. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Easy access, center of Ipoh

At the heart of Ipoh, Regalodge Hotel provide a comfort place to stay with affordable price!
7.3
Just dissapointed on bath tuba stated in the description, but there is none in the room I stay.
Puah P. Groups Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Good, clean and comfortable

The staff, room condition and reflexology
7.7
The staff very friendly and nice. When raining the staff will rent you their hand with umbrella. Very nice! Room conditin clean and nice, but a small place if add on extra bed for superior room. But overall nice to stay!
Tc T. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Nice hotel

Good quiet location, comfortable bed, clean
7.3
Kwang W. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff, comfortable stay but limited facilities
8
WIFI Signals in room are quite weak, not much facilities within hotel except for a spa and restaurant. Restaurant ambience is nice, but food is quite expensive. Quite a distance (500m or so) to get to food places. But cab is readily available by means of calling. Not expensive.
Ching H. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2014
regalodge hotel best in ipoh

location... cleanliness... value
7.7
Good
Keng L. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Very Good front dest Service...

Clean, good location and value for money.
9.7
Fabian A. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2014
My 2nd stay with Regalodge

Price, Location and Comfort
8
It was my second time staying in Regalodge, both times, i visited with a group of friends. We rode on our motorcycles all the way from Singapore to Ipoh. Upon arrival, the staffs guided us to a area that we would park our motorcycles. There's also security guard looking after our vehicles throughout the day. We did not have any food in the hotel, so I can comment on the food. However, the rooms were really good. Don't be turned off by the exterior of the hotel, although the exterior seems very normal, the walkway to the rooms seem very normal but once you enter the rooms its definitely be overwhelmed by it. It was very simple, clean and cosy. The hotel although is not located in the best location but all food and some attractions are of walkable distance. I would strongly recommend this hotel for those are looking at good and cheaper options, as it is value for money!
Swee G. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2014
A nice hotel

Clean, friendly staff, cosy
8
Everything is small from the reception to the room but the cleaniliness makes up for its smallness.The nice firm bed and the crisp bedsheets surprised us.We liked the breakfast. Not buffet style .There was a variety to choose from and we really enjoyed it as each of us picked a different item. Good value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regalodge Hotel IpohRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - ExteriorRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - ReceptionRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Fine DiningRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining AreaRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining AreaRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - The Limestone’s Dining Area Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Foot Massage RoomRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - JacuzziRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Spa Fitness CentreRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Spa Massage RoomRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Premium Room (Floor of Contemporary)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Premium Room (Floor of Contemporary)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Premium Room (Floor of Colors)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Premium Room (Floor of Colors)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Premium Room (Bath Room)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Hansgrohe faucetRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Hansgrohe showerRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Superior RoomRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Execuitve SuiteRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Execuitve Suite - Living areaRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal SuiteRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Suite - Living areaRegalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Family Suite (2 double beds)Regalodge Hotel Ipoh - Regal Family Suite - Living area

Customer Reviews - Regalodge Hotel, Ipoh

AS-AGWEB-3B02