Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel de Vigan

03 Alcantara street, Pantay Daya, Vigan, Philippines 2700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 262 reviews

238 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (262)
Sort by:
Maricar A. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2016
uncomfortable
4.7
the rooms were very small. first time i checked in a hotel that didn't have any complimentary toothbrush and toothpaste and bottled water. the bathroom sinks were clogged, disgusting! the kettle had to be rented for P350!!! unbelievable!! the rooms were clean though, the staff was friendly and accommodating.overall i give it a rating of 3.2.
Report this review
Jane M. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2016
Disapponting
4
The parking was very far :) the shower at the loft was broken and no hot water,rooms was too small you cant hardly move:( food wasnt so good.Aircon was too hot!!
Report this review
Roselle H. Families with young children United States of America, April 12, 2016
Not recommended
2
Poor customer service. Not happy with our stay.. can't recommend to my friends
Report this review
Joseph V. Families with older children Philippines, April 8, 2016
location affordability and value for money
5.3
Very accomodating and hospitable staff
Report this review
Ruth M. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2016
Could have been better
4.3
This hotel is across the street from the market and the Partas bus terminal and depending upon your pace, a 5-10 minute walk to Calle Crisologo. There is a Mercury Drugstore and a bank in the same building and a Jollibee and several convenience stores around the area. The staff are generally friendly and multi-task a lot, but one gets a feeling that they work under very strict guidelines from the boss. We had the corporate room for 10 persons. It was too small for the price. One can't help but feel like it's a hotel that is run for maximum profit and little regard for guest comfort and satisfaction. Still, we were in Vigan for only a night and it worked for us.
Report this review
Arvind A. Families with older children Philippines, March 27, 2016
the rice they served were of the cheapest quality

location, affordability, value for money
6.3
It was ok.
Report this review
Homer A. Families with older children Philippines, March 26, 2016
Holyweek
5
Parking facility needs improvement0
Report this review
Angeline A. Groups Australia, March 11, 2016
friends fiorever
4.7
Nice place , especially the staff friendly
Report this review
Jessica T. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2016
Bad experience
3
We stayed for 2 nights in the hotel, from 9-11 March. Our troubles started from the begining. Firstly, the hotel is placed behind a tall building, and basically it is coverd completely by it, you cant see it from the street. We had to park in front of a bank, good thing that we arrived late and there were free parking places. No discounds for late arrival. When enetering he room, you immediately come upon the bed/s, it was almost impossible to pass with my suitcase trough the room
Report this review
James C. Couples Canada, March 6, 2016
the room was really small , no safe no fridge

the bed that's it
4.7
not good at all
Report this review
1 - 10 of 238 reviews Next page
Regency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - HOTEL MAIN PHOTORegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Balcony/TerraceRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - ExteriorRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - ExteriorRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - ExteriorRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - ExteriorRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - InteriorRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - InteriorRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - InteriorRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - ReceptionRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - WI-FI Zone at LobbyRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - WI-FI Zone at Lobby on 3rd FloorRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Landscape AreaRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Mini-Gym at Sky GardenRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Balcony at Water falls SuiteRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Garden Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07