My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Double Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe Twin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour View Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Bathroom Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Family Room Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cafe Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis Court Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Garden Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
6495 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6495)
Sort by:
Yin H. Couples Hong Kong, March 11, 2013
quite and comfortable

good quality price ratio, quiet and comfortable
8.3
everything works out as advertised, city centre is just cross the river. very convenient by public transport, close to ferry terminal and airport with shuttle bus. room good size but a bit old. the cons : There is no plugs in the room.
Frances V. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2013
Accomodating staff

Large room size
6
Elmer D. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2013
Nice Hotel!

LOCATION, LARGER ROOMS
6
I quite like the location of this hotel despite some bad reviews. This hotel provides a shuttle bus service to the main Macau Island and is always on time! We always take the shuttle bus down to grand lisboa and travel to other parts of Macau from there. To return to the hotel, we simply take a bus back. There is quite a number of bus services in front of the hotel. There is also bus services to other parts of the Taipa Village. The only down side of this hotel is i guess, the bed. The pillows was too soft and I couldnt really sleep well. But I must say, the service is good. They immediately send more pillows to our rooms. Breakfast is good enough as well.
Lee M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 7, 2013
It should be consider as 3 satr hotel.

we added extra bed for twin room, they provided us 3 pax breakfast without any charges.
4.7
The room just so so, not as grand as expected hotel in Macau, no much choices for breakfast buffet.
Su Y. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Fabulous location with excellent view

Great location
8.3
Just around the corner from the Altira Hotel, and right in front of the hotel there are ample public transport to and from the city available. The location of the hotel is just a stone from the casinos
Aminath L. Business travelers Maldives, March 6, 2013
It was fabulous

Near to Airport, clean room spacious
10
It was great stay at Regency Macau hotel. Hotel is nearer to Airport and rooms are clean and big
Minghung C. Couples Taiwan, March 5, 2013
in generally speaking it is a good hotel

near by the airport and the room is clean
6.7
The facility is kinda old but it is clean. It takes only about 35 MOP(each bag charges another 2-5 MOP)from the airport to the hotel. And it takes few steps to find a bus stop outside. The complimentary breakfast is so-so. What I have to complian is the quilted cover had no blanket inside. I got to turn off the air conditioner to keep warm when I lay in the bed. In generally speaking, the hotel is about 3 stars.
Olga P. Couples Russia, March 5, 2013
very far from sightseeing places

clean rooms, nice stuff
7.7
Wifi only in Lobby, in the room not-free access to Internet, clean room, shuttle bus every 30 minutes to some popular destinations. But if you have choice please choose another hotel
Roy J. Couples Philippines, March 4, 2013
Great location and spacious rooms

Great location, spacious rooms, breakfast buffet, acceptable service
7
We had our 3 days and 2 nights stay at this hotel. It really served the value of our money. It's near the bus stations so traveling to the city proper is easy. It has a breakfast buffet which is okay. The service could be great, only if all their staff knows how to speak English. In terms of cleanliness, you could see in the corners of the room that it could use some maintenance work, but it's not something to worry about as a traveler. Overall, our stay was great. If your looking for a hotel just to sleep, not really considering the amenities, this hotel is perfect for you. Plus, it has a buffet breakfast.
Gwendelyne N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 4, 2013
The staff of the hotel were not friendly at all

Unfriendly staff, not well-located
2.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior DoubleRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Deluxe TwinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Superior Harbour ViewRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BathroomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau -  Family SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Family RoomRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorRegency Hotel Macau Macau - CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Pousada CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tennis CourtRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GardenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming PoolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regency Hotel Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07